Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
samoyed6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
Very seamless purchase and decent pricing. Attractive $5 dollar code to use as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
dbuono2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
just placed my order. Very quick and easy. Lets hope shipping as well as product is a good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2011
just_fun from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
My first time to order. We will see if I get this in 3 days as advertised, and if it will work when I plug it into the TV Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
gamboagirl87 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Easy and simple ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
statepower2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
quit and each. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
terp505 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Happy with the online website, ease of ordering, and pricing. Nice to offer $5 off. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
sub646 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
This is the first time I have used this customer, but I had an instant coupon which is always fantastic! The ease of ordering and transparency of availability was nice as well. Overall, a good value and fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
Love7791 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2011
Nice and easy even this old man can do it it must be good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
donna_wesson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2003
Easy to find the correct lamp. Price was ok but the shipping charge was a little high. Secure site, easy to use and checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
georgiatruitt from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
Just placed a next day delivery order. I will see if it was worth the cost to have it here tomorrow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
karljab from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
The ordering process was good with no snags at all. Haven't received the order so i can't fully rate the merchant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2011
koota56 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
So far I am VERY, VERY happy with their prices. I have not received my shipment since I just ordered it but the order process went great !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2011
esly from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
Because of the $5.00 discount clock, I could not look around the website for anything else because I wanted to beat that clock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2011
Lex.wardo from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
It was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2011
aldersgatedirector from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2011
So far so good, the final test will be the quality of the product I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2011
troy.w from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2011
Looks ok, we'll see when the part arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
susan.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
I just ordered and haven't had time to receive my order, but the site was VERY easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
chriskent from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
easy transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
kandirae from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
It was easy to complete my order definately the best price and shipping I could find! Product was exactly what we needed! We chose 3 day shipping and got it in less than 2 days from placing the order! Excellent company!! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
hlcf from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
Internet pucchases are always a bit frightening. Thus far this has been palitable, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
mattcordry from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2009
Great Prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
radauto from TX
Member Since:
07/08/2004
ordering was easy as 1 2 3. I look forward to future business with APEX Lamps and will recommend to my associates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
atlantictvservice from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
cheap prices, local,great for fast pick-up.excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
tooocharoo from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
Move the recalculate button to be closer to the quantity and give me a chance to revise my order along the way. It took a lot of time to go back and i was stressed worrying about being too slow and losing the chance to save $5. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2011
jmacdiarmid from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
Very Good!!!! Easy ordering Lowest Price I found Was very impressed with my experience with with this company. Would definately buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!