Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2010
jacksill1315 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010
easy to work online...I called several times no one but the answering machine. Other than that GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2010
dana.blankenship from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
Excellent experience and wonderful prices. Wonderful site, will come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
shelle10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2005
it was a very easy process and the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2010
invm777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2010
I had a very comfortable experience buying with apexlamps.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2010
Exqwizit from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2010
Everything has worked out well so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
tooocharoo from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
Move the recalculate button to be closer to the quantity and give me a chance to revise my order along the way. It took a lot of time to go back and i was stressed worrying about being too slow and losing the chance to save $5. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2011
samuelghent from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2010
xtina_l_carter from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2010
It was very easy to order what I needed and when I called customer service they were very friendly and helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
rsteffen1947 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
cheaper hopefully this works for our viore tv. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2011
ynr from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
Great price on product and discount was offered at check out on current order. Product photo helped identify the correct part...other site said part number was compatible but picture was different from actual part I had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
lifecommunityok from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
Very easy transaction and love the availability of PayPal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2010
Sequoia2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2010
Very easy to order. Great information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
kmessier43 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2011
havent received the bulb for my tv yet but so the experience is good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2010
ewarrenmcr from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010
excellent site. Easy to navigate, easy to use, best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2010
markash33103 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2010
I just ordered my bulb today and I had a great ordering experience. Ordering was fast and easy. I am glad I found this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
ALLSCANALARMS from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
THIS WILL BE THE SEACOND TIME USING THIS SITE AND WAS SO GOOD LAST TIME THET I DIDN'T CONISDER USING ANY OTHER AND AS LONG AS THEY CONTINUE THAT KIND OF SERVICE THEN I WILL CONTINUE USEING THEM THANK YOU FOR MAKING ORDERING EASY AND SENDING ME THE CORRECT PART THE FIRST TIME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
dnkthornton from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2011
the site was very easily navigated. notice given when a mistake was made, very user friendly. I knew what I was looking for found it, ordered it and done within 15 minutes, including the registration. I am a happy shopper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2011
kjfranks from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
The experience has done great so far. i had a horrible one with another company lets just see if it gets here in three days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2010
lmabahazie from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2010
Easy transaction, product easy to find, easy checkout and great $5 discount just for ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
oliveira from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
First time shopper, and it was simple, clear, and easy. Never bought something so quick and even a discount thrown in. Love this site. Plan to shop here again. Keep up the good work. Congrats Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
mccoyd from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
I wasn't sure how difficult it was going to be to find and order the lamp for my television but the web site was extremely easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2011
paul from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
Easy to find item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
carlos from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
very friendly staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2010
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2010
LOWEST PRICE EASY TO USE PRODUCT IN STOCK! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2010
Adnan_Nazir from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2010
I have just placed an order for a replacement lamp. The whole process was easy plus I got a $5 coupon which was a plus. Also they have the best price online, now I have to just wait and see how there shipping process is! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!