Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 9 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 3 9 778
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
cphayden from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011
The process was easy very step by step for the consumer and if everything goes well with delivery I will use them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2011
jwillett from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2010
Order process was smooth as silk. Time to delivery and quality of product remain to be seen, but I'm confident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2011
jsg8201 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2010
easy to use website, a pleasure to do business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2011
willb_earl from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2011
So far so good! Now just waiting for the product to be shipped. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2011
samuelghent from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2011
monica from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
Very good prices, even gave another discount. Only problem was when reviewing return info, I could not return to order easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2011
service from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
Ordering system was efficient and easy. Models were clearly marked Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
grjmail from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2010
Easy online ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2011
JLyon from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2010
Site is easy to use, not complicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2011
arturonavarrojr24 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2011
So far with only placing an order, the experience has been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
ewiley2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2011
My orderi ng was simple. I just want to get a good lamp safely Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
jakeromines33 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2011
Great shopping experience fast easy just the way I like it !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
thunderblizzardrdep from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2011
Even better deal than on ebay and appears more professional! Paypal assures payment security. Thanks in advance! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2011
boscojen from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2011
good experience so far, need to see the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2011
cindy.rogers-lucas from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2011
Web site very easy to manuver in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2011
mnmheyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2011
Easy to work with and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2011
leilalni1106 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011
My thoughts so far are no much ....order was pretty fast and easy to understand and the fact that i can pay with paypal was a plus+... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
newlife6975 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2011
So far so good!! As long as my lamp arrives as ordered the experience was excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
rebasrascals from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
ordering went smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2011
cmgkerickson from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
easy shopping experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2011
tricia464 from CA
Member Since:
10/14/2009
Fast shipping & quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2011
raon47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
easily accessible products! Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2011
rosica.justjosie from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2011
Best price! Quick, easy, a good neighbor approach. Will be back for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2011
tricia.lynch from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2011
This is my first time ordering so I am excited to see how I like the product wants it arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
rsteffen1947 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
cheaper hopefully this works for our viore tv. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!