Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 13 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 5 13 778
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
daysfan67 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
After an extensive search for the product I needed, I found Apexlamps to be reasonabily priced and online site was user friendly.Just waiting on product to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
kirk.sinclair from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Great site and works well for the international buyer. Canadian Recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
PreachBB02 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
System was easy to search and find what I needed. Great options for shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
mfk2781 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
Went with this vendor because of the 90 warranty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
patty.topping from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
Great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jhehrer1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
I tried to use several coupons and coupon codes but I was unsuccessful. I like to be able to use a " free ship" coupon and I was disappointed that I could not use one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
miltenma from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
Very quick and easy to find merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
ClarkWGrizwold from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
This is my first purchase with APEX lamps and so far I'm extremely pleased. The ultimate test will be in product quality. I'm looking forward to continued similar results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
plabure from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
Very easy to navigate through the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
bobsy2k from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
fast affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
lukedehning from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
The ApexLamps.com website is easy to use and they have a competitive price on the products that I order from their website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
ericainez81 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012
Nice and easy thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
pcecil1226 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
Cannot fully evaluate merchant until I receive item and install it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
scsilverman from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012
I've no idea how long it will take for the productto arrive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
dwboykin from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012
Was easy to find the part i needed and they beat their competitors prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
GIUDITTA_MORABITO from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2012
VERY EASY AND WELL DETAILED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
jm_horn from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012
Very quick and easy to find the product I needed and get it ordered Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2012
jcstarr from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012
website seemed easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
jay_low from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012
Ordering was quick and easy. The price was amazing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
Mrclark85 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012
I've shopped with this site before and I love the business they do. I even had a return and all that went well I will definitely shop with them and suggest them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
johns from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2010
Quick and easy. Prompt confirmation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
Stella from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012
Easy to review and place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
r-atkins from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
sylina02 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
I found what I was looking for n amazon but I just could not beat the warranty and the fact that they have a government contract makes it easy to choose who I purchase from. I work for the government and will definitely suggest Apexlamps when we need them for our in-focus machines. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
cbquestci from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
Very easy to locate the correct lamp. Their return policy is clear and concise. Lamp price is competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!