Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 11 754
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 11 789
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.91
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
mamaamyhorn from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
Very fast shipping and affordable prices on hard to find projector lamps. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
dempseythecat from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
it was fast and easy to locate the right model, and place the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
tlford from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
Positive experience on the site... great, detail information Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
tgarcia160 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
Easy navigation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
jannette_relyea from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012
THE ORDER PROCESS WAS SIMPLE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
erictgonzalez from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012
website was pretty easy to navigate through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
jsilling from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
quick fast and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
rp_schuerr from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012
Instructions very easy to follow, backing up to previous page caused no problems when checking information. VERY user friendly for people that do not use internet ordering form regularly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
kevlamarrproductionz from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
I'm not sure how the product will be once I get it, but it was pretty easy placing the order. Hopefully it will be a quality replacement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
Jnko from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
Paid an arm and a leg for 3 day shipping. Apex lamps is blaming delay on UPS, not surprising at all... Takes Forever to even contact apex customer service. Was expecting my order to at least be at ups location 3 days after I got confirmation of my purchase since I paid for 3 day shipping. Here we are and my order is still sitting at apex facility. Completely unsatisfied. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
burton5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012
found the faq section informative. very quick at proceeding through the site as well. would have liked to have seen the picture of the projector that the bulb fits so I could see my projector for assurance. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
daysfan67 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
After an extensive search for the product I needed, I found Apexlamps to be reasonabily priced and online site was user friendly.Just waiting on product to arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
kirk.sinclair from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
Great site and works well for the international buyer. Canadian Recommended Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
PreachBB02 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012
System was easy to search and find what I needed. Great options for shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
mfk2781 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
Went with this vendor because of the 90 warranty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
patty.topping from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012
Great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jhehrer1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
I tried to use several coupons and coupon codes but I was unsuccessful. I like to be able to use a " free ship" coupon and I was disappointed that I could not use one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
miltenma from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
Very quick and easy to find merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
ClarkWGrizwold from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012
This is my first purchase with APEX lamps and so far I'm extremely pleased. The ultimate test will be in product quality. I'm looking forward to continued similar results. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
plabure from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
Very easy to navigate through the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
bobsy2k from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
fast affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
lukedehning from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012
The ApexLamps.com website is easy to use and they have a competitive price on the products that I order from their website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
ericainez81 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012
Nice and easy thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
pcecil1226 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
Cannot fully evaluate merchant until I receive item and install it Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
scsilverman from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012
I've no idea how long it will take for the productto arrive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!