Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2010
johnsl from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2008
No problems - using site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
atlantictvservice from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
so far so good this is my 7th lamp and everything seems good till now keep it up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
donna_wesson from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2003
Easy to find the correct lamp. Price was ok but the shipping charge was a little high. Secure site, easy to use and checkout was fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2010
amandalee780 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2010
excellent! Very easy to order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2010
Riobravo from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2007
Easy to use site, very good prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2010
truewarier from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
so far so good, good consumer reps Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
fredlea from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010
I will know better when I receive the Order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2011
atlantictvservice from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
great prices, good experiences, excellent customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2010
ateeqascouture from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010
excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2010
marner from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
The ordering process was super easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
samoyed6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
Very seamless purchase and decent pricing. Attractive $5 dollar code to use as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
waskad95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2010
bobpreston530 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2010
Looking forward to placing my next order. Hopefully I'll receive some type of discount for my next order. That would top the cake!!!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
jsgrid from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
The Web site was easy to navigate as was palcing the order. It's truly a pleasure to deal with a business that has their act together! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
hardware from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
I ordered from Apex Lamps before and there service was excellent. Shipped me a lamp in less than one week after dealing with Laptopsforless for 2 months over the same lamp. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2011
boscojen from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2011
good experience so far, need to see the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2010
jvclboy from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
it was an easy proces Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
alexsantana from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2010
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2011
koota56 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
So far I am VERY, VERY happy with their prices. I have not received my shipment since I just ordered it but the order process went great !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2010
fweston from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2010
Excellent prices and service. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2010
jaimi from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2010
Very reasonable pricing, site is very simple to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2010
jdbechtold from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2010
great prices, easy ordering. we'll see how shipping and the product itself turn out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
cphayden from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011
The process was easy very step by step for the consumer and if everything goes well with delivery I will use them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
anna.rivera from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2010
This website was very easy to use. I like the big bold letters and bright colors! The step by step process was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
rrs277 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011
Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!