Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 17 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 6 17 778
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2011
grimm8633 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2011
so far so good... very easy to place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2011
kelvin from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2011
Seems like this was a good purchase, equipment was what I needed, system was fast. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2011
nolenphillip from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2011
this order I made was easy to do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2011
luismrtnz366 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2011
the website was great overall and had a great shopping expireans Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2011
jitu_isc from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2011
Good service and excellent online ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2011
apost1964 from CO
Member Since:
05/02/2007
Your Pay Pal page is messed up. I couldn't use it to place my order. I'm not unhappy. I just want to give you a heads up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2011
slovert from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2011
My only complaint is that I do not currently know when this is supposed to arrive, currently being immediately after the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2011
hughorich from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2011
I just placed my first order online after calling customer service and received firm and complete answers to all my concerns. The CS person appear knowledgeable of the LAMP that I need and explained the warranty and shipping details that I inquired about. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2011
riccar77 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2011
the web site is easy to follow, can you match prices from other sites? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2011
douglas.vanvliet from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2011
So far, so good. The last vendor didn't tell me the lamp was out of stock so I wasted 4 days before I found out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
therette105 from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011
Seems like a good site. Will have to wait till I receive the bulb to see the quality of their product! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2011
jtmwilson from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2011
Easy to use website. Just hoping my product ships today. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2011
foolmoon_design from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
Easy process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2011
bcmang from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2011
Not happy about the warranty policy involving shipping. If it breaks during shipping that is YOUR problem, not mine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
janetkraft from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
pbernis from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
so far, so good... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2011
eladio_aponte from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
So far you have good prices on bulbs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
galloway97 from PA
Member Since:
02/21/2004
Site was easy to use and very well explained. I would happily deal with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2011
yindar from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
I thought the shipping charges were high for such a light item. But for standard shipping it came very fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
minniemin66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2011
i have purchase from apex before and it was an excellent transaction (: Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
davelivet from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
Great price and hopefully the order is filled quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
LWelz from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2005
It was an easy process. Looking forward to getting my lamp. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
powens from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
A little confusing when checking out with repect to Visa transaction. Not sure what happened but I did get a confirmation of order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
peteride from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
so far so.... good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
michelduchesne from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
excellent service and avaibility Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!