Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 8 746
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 3 8 781
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2010
samilanese27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
Easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
jsgrid from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
The Web site was easy to navigate as was palcing the order. It's truly a pleasure to deal with a business that has their act together! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2010
jvclboy from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
it was an easy proces Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2010
fabo from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
the price is very reasonable alot better than other website so i will be back for of your merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2010
kpoole from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
The order process went fairly smooth. I will have more to comment on once the items ship. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2010
dana.blankenship from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
Excellent experience and wonderful prices. Wonderful site, will come back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
swarnold07 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
i really like this site very user friendly and very easy to find and order an wow the $5 off who really does that and thr cheapest that i found yet for the lamp that i use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
pittsfieldassembly from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
Company seemed easy to order from. We will see how product will do!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
ritame9 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
first time ordering, hopefully the product will arrive within 2 days as paid for, also with no problems, always leery of ordering on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2010
alauer2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2010
I can't imagine ordering online could be made any easier. Super smooth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2010
ateeqascouture from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010
excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
mckenz5555 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
ordering was easy and quick once once I found my Paypal information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
hismo1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2007
I will come again to ApexLamp.com for my future needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
holliskim from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
The initial info window for UPS shipping showed lower prices than when I went to check out (by about $2-$4. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2010
Vigila22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2010
very good customer services Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
evelyn.zarbo from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
I've ordered 50 lamps so far from APEX and I am always satisfied with the ordering and shipping. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
jcparrow from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2004
purchase was very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
pferate+survey from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2010
The site had a a lot of distracting parts, many different colors, and not very pleasing on the eyes. I came across the site from an Google AdWords link and was directed to the part I was looking for, so I had no problem finding what I was looking for. I was able to place the order very easily, although I had some problems using my PayPal account for payment. Also the actual shipping cost was $15 more than the estimated quote. No major problems and I was able to do what I needed to, but I just thought that I would pass along my experience and maybe help improve the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
Sethassistant from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
Very easy and simple process to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2011
smccartney from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2011
Very good experience and pricing lower than other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2011
slandthrip from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2011
Good price and easy to use with instant coupon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2011
johnthill2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2011
I just Ordered My replacement lamp. The ordering process was simple enough. I can't say more until the actual product arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
TylerFenby279 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
I bought a bulb from them listed as being compatible with my Optoma EP719. After installing it (an easy and straightforward process with no possibility of making a mistake) and plugging it back in, my projector violently shorted out or something (there were flames), completely destroying it. I have yet to hear back from their support. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
dustingreeves from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
So far so good I just hope the part fits with no issue's Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2011
jfrod from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011
so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!