Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 13 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 5 13 778
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
Tshine101 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
victor.mudrick from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013
Easy to use site. Price was great compared to others. Waiting for delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
mdcteacher from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013
Very easy to order and great warranty Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
drchrishall25 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012
Shipping charges a little hefty but otherwise good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
bdtaylor from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013
The item was very easy to find and at a very reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
connie.norton from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
I have always been able to order what I need with Apex lamps. Your website is easy to use and I am a satisfied customer. I have an older TV that the lamp goes out about once a year. I continue to purchase the lamps until I save up to get a new TV. I have a 52" TV so I will be saving for awhile!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
jborkan from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
easy to find part, good reviews from other shoppers, original equipment replacment pasrt at very compettive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
macromer from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
easy to use site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
tault1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
called w/ a question, before i placed the order, he was very friendly to talk w/ and helpful! Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
csantor from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
When I submitted the form for payment by credit card, my system came back to tell me the manner in which the form is sent is INSECURE. Do you have a certificate on the site that is valid? Are you securing your form submittals? This is a concern! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
dholmes from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
This will be my second time ordering from this company and I have been completely satisfied with the item and arrival time of product. The only question I have is how do you receive coupons for items? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
jmj0916 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
I have always received my merchandise quickly and in good condition. The ease of using their online site is a pleasure. I will be returning here in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
cpverup from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
kvnsmth10 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
The website was easy to navigate, I found my Part Immediatly. It was the best price out of 6 websites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
mamaamyhorn from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013
Very fast shipping and affordable prices on hard to find projector lamps. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
dempseythecat from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
it was fast and easy to locate the right model, and place the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
tlford from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
Positive experience on the site... great, detail information Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
tgarcia160 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013
Easy navigation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
jannette_relyea from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012
THE ORDER PROCESS WAS SIMPLE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
erictgonzalez from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012
website was pretty easy to navigate through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
jsilling from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012
quick fast and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
rp_schuerr from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012
Instructions very easy to follow, backing up to previous page caused no problems when checking information. VERY user friendly for people that do not use internet ordering form regularly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
kevlamarrproductionz from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
I'm not sure how the product will be once I get it, but it was pretty easy placing the order. Hopefully it will be a quality replacement. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
Jnko from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
Paid an arm and a leg for 3 day shipping. Apex lamps is blaming delay on UPS, not surprising at all... Takes Forever to even contact apex customer service. Was expecting my order to at least be at ups location 3 days after I got confirmation of my purchase since I paid for 3 day shipping. Here we are and my order is still sitting at apex facility. Completely unsatisfied. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
burton5 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012
found the faq section informative. very quick at proceeding through the site as well. would have liked to have seen the picture of the projector that the bulb fits so I could see my projector for assurance. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!