Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 12 756
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 4 12 791
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
jmyers9668 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I wish that I was not required to create an account to purchase. There should be an option to check out without an account. Other than that very cool. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
joshneeper from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
very easy to use the website and find the correct lamp. Thank you APEX!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
Iniguezazucena from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
I couldn't find any coupon for this order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
drichard134 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Very nice Web site. Totally user friendly. I like the ability to use Pay Pal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
errolguerra from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
(Edited May 09th by errolguerra_2654175141)  Very easy to find the product I needed. Account set up and ordering was very easy as well. Prices were very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
mstarn72 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
easy to navigate site and find product. payment process was smooth, but could be simplified Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
reelbig1117 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I felt comfortable buying from this site. Was easy to find what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
wbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
First time order my lamp at ApexLamps.com. The web is very user friendly. It is so easy to find the lamp I need. And the check out process went through smoothly. Great job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
dluttenberger from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012
Quick turn around of product shipment. Easy to work with returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jmager from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
rick from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Easy to navigate website. Great quality product. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
bettywh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
This is my first time and it was rather easy to get what I wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
julie.kvasnicka from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
(Edited April 18th by julie.kvasnicka_6083196251)  This is my second time ordering from ApexLamps.com. I was satisfied with the customer service I received the first time, so when our TV lamp blew out this morning, I came right back to ApexLamps! Received our new TV lamp within 2 days and so far it works great! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
len from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
(Edited April 17th by len_2217814603)  I have not received the product yet-can you find out where it is? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
rajgavini2020 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
It provided detailed specifications about the product I wanted to purchase. I saying this because I searched for more detailed specifications on other websites but couldn't find any. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ttlite92 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
pretty straight forward and easy to use checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeaniespecials from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to use website. Took only minutes to find item, order, checkout. VERY NICE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Transit2b from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Navigation was easy on this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dstone02 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Website easy to use, always find what I need, prompt shipment. Never received faulty product. Help available by phone if needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
This has been very easy, straightforward and cost effective. I love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Apex Lamps is a terrific retailer. Their product price is the best I've seen. Their purchasing and shipping options are well defined and laid out and they have been a pleasure to deal with. Good Company! I would Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
johnson.thomas33 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
It was easy to find what i was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Your web site ordering was very busy and confusing. However, your telephone service is excellent! This is my first order so I don't know aboutthe timelinees of shipping etc. yet Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
uh34chopper from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
good selection of products/easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Simple enough process throughout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!