Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 13 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 5 13 778
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
len from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
(Edited April 17th by len_2217814603)  I have not received the product yet-can you find out where it is? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
rajgavini2020 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
It provided detailed specifications about the product I wanted to purchase. I saying this because I searched for more detailed specifications on other websites but couldn't find any. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ttlite92 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
pretty straight forward and easy to use checkout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeaniespecials from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
Easy to use website. Took only minutes to find item, order, checkout. VERY NICE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Transit2b from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Navigation was easy on this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dstone02 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Website easy to use, always find what I need, prompt shipment. Never received faulty product. Help available by phone if needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
This has been very easy, straightforward and cost effective. I love it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Apex Lamps is a terrific retailer. Their product price is the best I've seen. Their purchasing and shipping options are well defined and laid out and they have been a pleasure to deal with. Good Company! I would Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
johnson.thomas33 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
It was easy to find what i was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Your web site ordering was very busy and confusing. However, your telephone service is excellent! This is my first order so I don't know aboutthe timelinees of shipping etc. yet Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
uh34chopper from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
good selection of products/easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Simple enough process throughout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rsrunkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
I have purchased a replacement bulb for a Sony and a Samsung TV. Quality, service, and price has been great! Recommend using ApexLamps. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
greubel from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
garrett1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
Easy to find what I need and to order. Nice to have many shipping options Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
rick_holod from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
well constructed site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
rp817 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
First time I ordered from Apex. Pleasantly surprised how easy it was to locate the bulb I needed. I called customer service to reinforce the product and was very satisfied with their information for me to continue with my online purchase. So far I found the order process very easy. Will look forward to receiving the bulb. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
blakemarine from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
The service is fast easy and quick. They r affordable as can be. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
bigguy.snowski from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
YOU HAVE SET THE STANDARD FOR ALL OTHERS TO STRIVE FOR. THIS WAS THE EASIEST (ONLY) SITE THAT TOOK ME DIRECTLY TO THE PART I WAS ORDERING AND THE PRICE IS WRIGHT! YOU DID IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME, THANK YOU! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
TWINSRTWORIFFIC from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
EVERYTHING WAS EASY TO FIND AND ORDER, CALLED AND ASKED QUESTIONS B-4 ORDERS PROMPT ANSWERING OF THE PHONE NO WAITING AND QUESTONS ANSWERED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
jbetts58 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
The website was informative and easy to navigate. It explained the parts that were OEM vs. aftermarket and was clear and concise. Overall the experience was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
jrosorio from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
So far so good. Site was easy to navigate and the price was excellent Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
Shelbysolari from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
So far the ordering was very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
betsy1464@msn.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2010
quick, easy and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
tuan_nguyen616 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013
Had my model number, such and such, instantly searched and found exactly what I needed without help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!