Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 9 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 3 9 778
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
brianwilliamswar from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2011
Great site. Very easy to use and quick response time on the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
alantz1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011
Their reviews were good, so I decided to place my order with them. Everything was explained well and the price was excellent for OEM quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2010
doug from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2010
I will shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
stols777 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2010
I just placed my order, ordering my replacement bulb was easy; they said they ship in one business day that i'll have to see. I will recommend this site to my friends who are looking for a replacement bulb. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2010
bayoublend from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2010
GReat pricing. First time to order and cannot speak to quality or ship time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2010
david.healzer from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010
All went quickly and easily Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2010
kgvanegas from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2010
It was very easy to navigate this site. I hope the product is as good as this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
dcnbtx from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
Excellent price! Ordering and paying was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
jbcase from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011
Very easy to order from and they are able to accomadate expedited shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
mikerael from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2011
very easy ordering experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
peter from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
A very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2011
hdaudioandvideo from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2011
great, I use Apex all yhe time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
phil from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2011
The purchasing process was very efficient. The bulb appears to be excellent quality, and I believe it is OEM. It installed in 5 minutes. The bulb is very bright and I am very happy I chose to replace the bulb instead of buying a new projector. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
dsundstrom from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
I have used Apex many times and they have wonderful service, lightening fast shipping( usually next day even with 3 day service) and a large supply of stock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2011
sanderhokom from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2006
best price and service on internet. I checked all the search engines. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2011
slandthrip from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2011
Good price and easy to use with instant coupon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2011
cindy.rogers-lucas from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2011
Web site very easy to manuver in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2010
Bob from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2010
Great company to deal with. Friendly and helpful on phone and easy web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2010
teamrain808 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
just what the doctor ordered everything i need at the touch of my mouse Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2010
skonnair from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010
Very good website to deal for online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2011
Lex.wardo from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
It was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2010
adriennemoore18 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2010
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT. NOW I JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY ORDER TO COME. I HOPE IT COMES JUST LIKE I ORDER IT EASY AND QUICK. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
swarnold07 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
i really like this site very user friendly and very easy to find and order an wow the $5 off who really does that and thr cheapest that i found yet for the lamp that i use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2011
jakeromines33 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2011
Great shopping experience fast easy just the way I like it !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
gamboagirl87 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Easy and simple ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!