Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 21 740
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 21 775
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2010
saidrick from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2010
This was a very easy transaction. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2011
cmgkerickson from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
easy shopping experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2010
thestorments from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2010
I do not have the lamp yet but it was very easy to order online Also had a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2011
just_fun from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2011
My first time to order. We will see if I get this in 3 days as advertised, and if it will work when I plug it into the TV Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2010
ezen from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2010
experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
pglago from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2011
is good about my bought Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
tdoc777 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2010
Was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
karlmeabrod from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2011
Easy to order, & cheapest price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
eric from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2011
clean, easy to navagate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
terry from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
reasonably good experience so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2011
sadieblue6767 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2011
First time buyer. Hope they sell quality products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2011
lonniefluck from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2011
As long as the product arrives and works I will be pleased as the prices were competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2011
bjv68 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2011
just ordered the product. Hopefully shipping and delivery will be just as satisfying. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
pstalker from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010
easy to locate product; first time buyer and it was not clear that filling out the form was the same as registering to buy. Called customer support to verify that 2-day shipping would get the bulb to me in time for Sunday church service... an "order before 3PM Pacific for 2-day delivery" would have been clearer with no need to make a call. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
schmittgens from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2011
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2011
nct49 from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2011
This is my first order with Apexlamps and it was easy enough to place. I am looking forward to quick delivery. I did have to return my purchase as the item did not work. I am awaiting the return shipment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2011
okiav8r from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2011
Easy to find via a google search. Good price and simple website. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2011
tbaus from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2011
Shipping is high but it helps with the 5 dollar coupon code. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2011
crossroads from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2011
Glad you have the part I want - it was easy to use the site although it wouldn't accept my credit card, but did accept my paypal. Don't know why. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
riccterranova from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2011
easy to navigate and purchase the item i needed! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2011
djmperez from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2011
Easy ordering process. Just need the bulb to be delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2011
mcmmd from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2011
good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
mario.ruiz from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2011
hhorn from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2011
Great website I will use again to order supplies Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
dthorn8888 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
i ordered my bulb with no problem and the bulb was a little cheaper than other companys Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!