Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
Aschneider02 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
Everything was very well explained and easy to find!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
blazens10 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
easy to find what i needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
Elemi from TN
Member Since:
09/04/2004
(Edited June 30th by Elemi)  The shopping experience was good. However, I had to reinstall the lamp twice to get it to work, and the picture is very poor -- not sharp and clear. I believe the lamp will not last long. Thanks anyway. It is the first lamp I've ordered that I did not have to return because it did not work at all. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
benn.bacot from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Found all that I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
jimbardos from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
zbmarie214 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
I have purchased from merchant before and have always been pleased. Would reccommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
mikanni from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013
Easy to follow website....lamp lasted longer than expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
sedonamolly from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
The site was simple to use and would use Apex lAMPS AGAIN!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
jason from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
It's been pretty efficient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
coreygreen from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
This site is easy to use and I was able to find and purchas my bulb with no problem! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
jmyers9668 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
I wish that I was not required to create an account to purchase. There should be an option to check out without an account. Other than that very cool. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
joshneeper from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2013
very easy to use the website and find the correct lamp. Thank you APEX!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
Iniguezazucena from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
I couldn't find any coupon for this order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
drichard134 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
Very nice Web site. Totally user friendly. I like the ability to use Pay Pal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
errolguerra from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
(Edited May 09th by errolguerra_2654175141)  Very easy to find the product I needed. Account set up and ordering was very easy as well. Prices were very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
mstarn72 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
easy to navigate site and find product. payment process was smooth, but could be simplified Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
reelbig1117 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
I felt comfortable buying from this site. Was easy to find what I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
wbin from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
First time order my lamp at ApexLamps.com. The web is very user friendly. It is so easy to find the lamp I need. And the check out process went through smoothly. Great job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
dluttenberger from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012
Quick turn around of product shipment. Easy to work with returns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jmager from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
rick from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
Easy to navigate website. Great quality product. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
bettywh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
This is my first time and it was rather easy to get what I wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
julie.kvasnicka from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
(Edited April 18th by julie.kvasnicka_6083196251)  This is my second time ordering from ApexLamps.com. I was satisfied with the customer service I received the first time, so when our TV lamp blew out this morning, I came right back to ApexLamps! Received our new TV lamp within 2 days and so far it works great! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
len from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
(Edited April 17th by len_2217814603)  I have not received the product yet-can you find out where it is? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
rajgavini2020 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
It provided detailed specifications about the product I wanted to purchase. I saying this because I searched for more detailed specifications on other websites but couldn't find any. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!