Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
cbutler1959 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
great price and warrenty Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2011
dahlinjmd from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2011
east transaction, i like that paypal was available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2011
havapug from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2011
very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2010
mic from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2010
nice website, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2010
akshay.shah from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2010
Compitative price and good selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2010
silverfoxbf from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2010
i am glad i ordered this product from u guys have been putting it off 4 months till i found ur web site thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2011
danthecomputerman from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2010
Just started to work with you guys... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2011
chris from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2011
They have had very competitive prices and great stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
kwhalen from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
process was fast and easy. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
coolchange from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
This ordering was very straightforward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
vicmar75 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
Ordering was easy, and I got a $5.00 discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2011
kwonjae from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2011
Very good and best price. I love you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
myronbish from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2011
Steeply discounted pricing aroused some suspicion so I looked for reviews online and found a good service record, unlike some similarly priced competitors. I called the contact number and found a very helpful customer service person who told me my part was in stock. She encouraged me to use the discount code to save $5 when ordering online. So far .... great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2011
brendamccarty43 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2011
Great experience. I will order from them again. I will wait on my replacement lamp and let you know about the product I bought OK! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2010
mgg from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2010
Very easy to find the correct bulb and complete order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2010
michaelarnold from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2010
so far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2010
kelley.kessler from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2010
The site seems fairly simple to use and that was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
emmanuelbaptist from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2011
Everything was as expected. Would definitely use again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2011
livingwater from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2011
I would recommend Apexlands not only to my friends, but to my enemies as well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
rojodonat from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011
Website very easy to use and pricing and item descriptions explained well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2011
anneke.ensmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011
I found your website easy to work with for an old lady like me and I hope my kids are proud of me . Thank you for your kind help. Anneke Ensmann Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2011
dharam1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2011
so far its good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
bvowens from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
First order...all is good so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2011
trickyhud from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2011
Fast and great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
dcady67 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011
Good Merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!