Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2010
daddykendoc from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010
easy to navigate around website, good info on products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2011
michelleblood6 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
Checkout process was smooth but there was no way for me to see how quickly I would receive the package. I still don't know and I've made the purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2011
kfogerty from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2011
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2010
jjfam05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2010
awesome how easy this is:) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2010
djskrelick from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2010
very simple and hassle free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
nawabiaziz from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2010
Partridgeb4c from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2010
I love the price. We haven't received it yet but are excited. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
sschopper from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010
Apex lamps has good prices and I received our shipment in a timely manner. Have not had the opportunity to evaluate the lamp quality as this is the first time I have used them but if their quality is as good at their web site I'm sure I will be pleased. Out fire department relies on our projectors a lot. So it's nice to know I now have a vendor that will give me good customer service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
georgiatruitt from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
Just placed a next day delivery order. I will see if it was worth the cost to have it here tomorrow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
karljab from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
The ordering process was good with no snags at all. Haven't received the order so i can't fully rate the merchant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2010
flyinxc from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2010
Website easy to navigate and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2011
tom from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2011
just ordered....sofsr so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
acampion66 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
We wanted to use our palypal but it would not allow us to do so and kept changing our zip code.. We ended up using a credit cared instead.. It took us 20 minutes to place an order which should have taken 5 min.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
tdurr from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011
I've order from this company before and my order was very easy and quick delivery. But tonight the website was running so slow and I had a difficult time placing my order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
holliskim from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2010
The initial info window for UPS shipping showed lower prices than when I went to check out (by about $2-$4. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2010
bkhajek01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
Easy purchase, hope the product is as good as the purchase was easy on the net. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2011
paul from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011
Good experience....................So far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2010
samilanese27 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
Easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2011
service from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
Ordering system was efficient and easy. Models were clearly marked Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
Ddolar28 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2011
They had what I was looking for and it was cheaper than most and in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
dannyderico2000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
menon.hrishi from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010
Its a good user friendly website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2011
raon47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
easily accessible products! Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2010
barrammen from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2010
good service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2011
monica from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2011
Very good prices, even gave another discount. Only problem was when reviewing return info, I could not return to order easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!