Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 9 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 3 9 778
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2011
jmacdiarmid from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2011
Very Good!!!! Easy ordering Lowest Price I found Was very impressed with my experience with with this company. Would definately buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
cchaffin from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Awesome!!! We thought we were going to have to buy a new TV. Sears wanted $94.00 just to come out. We told them we knew what part was needed and was told that the price for the part alone would be well over $1000.00. I decided to check online just to see for myself if I could find it. Here it is, at your store for $80.00. I checked other stores also and yours has by far the best prices anywhere. Thank You for saving us from the cost of a new TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
perrycubmiller from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011
Easy order-with a coupon and a great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
ruffierules from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2008
So far good - price was well over 200 less then what we were going to spend. You might want to add the AM EX symbol to your home page with the rest of the credit cards you take. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
SGARCIA1022 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME FIND MY PRODUCT AND THE EASE OF ORDERING Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
JodieMosier from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2007
First time to use this site and no issues Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
sfrazier795 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2011
thought I was going to have to return item, they were very helpful on phone and prompt to email return ship label. ended up keeping item and would do business with them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
craigderoche from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
Great Deal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
lpinter from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2011
ran into an issue with my Apex log in - forgot my password. Couldn't find a way to retrieve it on the website. was able to get to paypal anyway Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
phmosh1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
Overall, a good experience. The shipping seemed a little high, but I've never bought something like this before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
cliffordco from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011
just ordered hope it makes it without being broken. I received it faster then I thought I would. I have been happy with my service from Apexlamps. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
fortney from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
Awesome site. Great purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
tim from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
Purchased lamps for our church projection systems. Search for projector brand and model led right to the correct bulbs. Thanks for the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2011
jaimenuno8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2011
very easy and convenient to shop, I hope other companies follow your example. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
jjchandlee from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011
So far so good. very easy to find product and easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
parrdw from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2011
just ordered, awaiting bulb Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
melrose71 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011
Ordering was super easy compared to some ordering sites. Thank you for a good experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
PeggySS from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2007
User friendly site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2011
vwpatty from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2011
Very easy to find what I needed. The price was good and on top there was $5.00 off that. Made shipping almost free. Great transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2011
Dave from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2010
This my 2nd purchase from ApexLamps.com and the experience has been excellent! Excellent prices and fast shipping make me a repeat customer. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
charris from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2011
I was afraid of trying to do this alone at first, because I have learning and mental disabilities, but it was really easy with step by step instructions. Thank you so much for making this experience a pleasure!!!! CasSandra Harris Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
brterry from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
This was my first time ordering through Apex Lamps, however the process was easy and clearly defined. I would shop with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
services from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2010
it is TEST only Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
susan.mcentee from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2010
Local pick up saved me money as well as a bottom low price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
mikemarquis1952 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2010
I will do business with this company again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!