Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 18 742
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 6 18 777
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
Exg0678 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
seems like an ok site...a lot of color kind of disorienting Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
kelly.stork from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2011
I have purchased from this website before and found it to be a smooth process. The info I need is easily accessable and the the prices are competive. The item I purchase is a regular purchase and I always check Apex first and while I check others have not had to need to purchase from anyone else. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
cbgator367 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2011
Site kept telling me the card code was invalid. When I finally realized what had happened(I had typed in a letter that did not belong) everything was fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
ghansen from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2011
Quick and painless ordering. I liked the $5 off coupon that they applied to each bulb and the free shipping when ordering 3 bulbs. Now my wife will not complain about a dim TV screen for a long time! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
ahenderson from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
The website was easy to navigate and the order purchase was simple. The only issue I had with Apex lamps was that there was more than one spelling mistake on their website text and several grammatical errors that need to be resolved. A lot of poeple notice those things and it increases customer loyalty and trust when little things like this do not occur. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2011
greg from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011
first time customer so far so good till I see what happens with shipping delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2010
rachelarfa from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010
site was easy to use and information and pricing was clear. Next step will be to see if their delivery is timely and accurate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2010
aastaley from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2010
So far so good, the website has a easy feel to it and the ordering process was smooth and hassle free. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2010
lisa.barfield from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2010
I like the ordering online, it is easy, now just hope I get the right bulb. I like the guarantee, just in case it doesn't work. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2011
kmenrad from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2011
Price did not match what brought me to their site however they did have a warrenty and the price difference was only five dollars so, I'm cool with em! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
tbroussard from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
Original view of paying by credit card does not show AMX which is deceiving I thought you didn't accept AMX. Had to redo my order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2011
p27257 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
Price matching very important. Place an order from ApexLamps the last time we needed to replace a lamp. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2011
hdkdox from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2011
Cheapest place I could find but over priced shiping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2011
weicihe from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2010
Shipping charges seem high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
rsigmon from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
Easy to find and place order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
darcymillar from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
Happy. I was going to order on ebay but couldnt ship to a different address so I called and they told me to use the website and it went very well. Would be nice if you could offer an express shipping option to Canada. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
ryan.a.sullivan from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011
So far sounds good but we'll see how the order goes. I don't understand how 3 day UPS shipping through another company is $15 and through Apex its $44? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2011
mmelville from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2011
Not bad, I'll probably visit this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
hlcf from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2011
Internet pucchases are always a bit frightening. Thus far this has been palitable, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2010
1clinton1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2010
so far i love the price hope use more of your prodots later Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2011
terp505 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Happy with the online website, ease of ordering, and pricing. Nice to offer $5 off. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2010
tjoettafullardin70 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2010
so far so good....hoping that everything will go as plan and i will have my item deliver in 2 days as i expect..thank you in advance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2010
kpoole from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
The order process went fairly smooth. I will have more to comment on once the items ship. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
dbuono2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2011
just placed my order. Very quick and easy. Lets hope shipping as well as product is a good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2010
mrlonardo from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
it was very easy to find what I was looking for and place my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!