Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 2 8 744
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 2 8 779
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
michaeltoddalcantar from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2010
great deal love the service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
anna.rivera from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2010
This website was very easy to use. I like the big bold letters and bright colors! The step by step process was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2010
delioness from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2010
easy site to use, now i hope the product comes quick. The product can damaged and had to request credit for partial usage of product ordered. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
shelle10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2005
it was a very easy process and the prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2010
Sequoia2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2010
Very easy to order. Great information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2010
daddykendoc from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010
easy to navigate around website, good info on products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2010
flyinxc from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2010
Website easy to navigate and order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
waskad95 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2010
buterat3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2010
Very easy order process and product explanation very clear. Order and shipment completed accurately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2010
tfrugg09 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2010
ApexLamps.com was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2010
connie.goudie from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2010
Seemed very quick and easy...just waiting to get the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2010
Partridgeb4c from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2010
I love the price. We haven't received it yet but are excited. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2010
joemdodd from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2010
Very happy thus far with my last 3 purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2010
Exqwizit from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2010
Everything has worked out well so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
dec21988 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
I ll tell u when I get my order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
bevfay from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
Sure beats the prices of other places I have looked!! In Mission Work I am always looking for the best deal. Cheaper is not always better but the warrenty is the same at the big prices shops!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
dianecasper from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
Found it easy to order on website, have not yet received item as I just ordered it so will see how fast it arrives Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2010
haddox from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2010
Very comfortable with the process. I have never ordered thru this site but expect the delivery and satisfaction with the product to be as great as the ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
mismaher from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2010
Very easy website to use, quick and simple. Haven't received my bulb yet, but judging by the website, it should be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2010
rose_way from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
Excellent transaction!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2010
carl.vonhavighorst from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
thanks, perfect and great price! I was out of town so not sure how long shipping took, but it was FAST Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2010
fweston from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2010
Excellent prices and service. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2010
mrlonardo from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
it was very easy to find what I was looking for and place my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2010
Max_Sage from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
This was the easiest on-line buying process I have ever encountered. Thank you for making my life a little easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2010
invm777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2010
I had a very comfortable experience buying with apexlamps.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!