Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 12 755
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 5 12 790
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.92
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
corinna.dougherty from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
(Edited December 05th by corinna.dougherty_8100427565)  ApexLamps has been great to work with. The lamps delivered where the lamps I orders (which hasn't always been the case when ordering online from other vendors) and they were in perfect condiion when received. I just place my next order with Apex and will continue to use them for all of my lamp needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
mikecm from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013
I have ordered several projector lamps from ApexLamps.com and they have always arrived quickly and packaged well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
terricadixon from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013
My shopping experience was that the website was quick and easy for me to find my part number and order my part. Much unlike the other dozen of websites I visited today! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
tzinsava from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
Easy to order and fast finding my item thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
s.chadwick66 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
2 nd time using Apex. easy to use site and helpful staff at service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
Dalebart56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013
The website was very easy to navigate and purchase through. I do wish you did not have to register if you chose not to. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
nrempel5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
Easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2013
dhowes2003 from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2013
easy to generate order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2013
jeffporter from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2013
Very easy to find merchandise and picture was great and explanation was perfect of the merchandise I purchased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
stormman2626 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
So far it's been good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
herrernm from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Our experience with Apexlamps.com is great, we appreciated for sending our product quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
heidionthego from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013
Great price on SONY XL-2100U - OSRAM P-VIP 100-120/1.0 P22h. Easy to create account and purchase quickly. Reasonable shipping rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
vjernigan from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Always use AmpexLamps because they have great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
frances_danese from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2013
Pricing is excellent and hopefully the delivery will be just as good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
pgmyhre from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Price was reasonable. I like the fact they use OEM parts. That is big to me and the warranty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
moenchkin from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
Great prices and site is ready to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
toddlandry from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
This has been the easiest online transaction I have EVER had. Finding and ordering has taken me all of 7 minutes. I hope the delivery is as smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
dharmaj from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Thinking that Apex Lamps sells only authentic lamps, I ordered one for my Sony TV. It took 9 days to arrive. The lamp lasted for 4 hours. Customer service was very good and sent replacement to arrive in 4 days. But the replacement lamp last for 4 days. They refunded the price and I lost $12 shipping charges and a month without TV. The lamps are not originals but made in China, probably duplicates. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
I have ordered from Apex on 3 different occasions and have never had a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Holymolymacaroly from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
So far my experience has been very clear short and uncomplicated and made punching online easier than in person almost. Great experience and well executed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
dwaaso from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
Fairly easy to find the lamp I needed for my projector. Price was reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
Gabot7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Before I order from your company apexLamps,my family been order and all been on times as schedule..good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
bbpooch from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
very pleased the product was available and very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
cpen13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
easy to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
pikecountyplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
They had what I was looking for at a decent price. Have not shopped here before but as long as my item arrives without an issue I will definitely shop this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!