Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
pgmyhre from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Price was reasonable. I like the fact they use OEM parts. That is big to me and the warranty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
moenchkin from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
Great prices and site is ready to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2013
toddlandry from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
This has been the easiest online transaction I have EVER had. Finding and ordering has taken me all of 7 minutes. I hope the delivery is as smooth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
dharmaj from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
Thinking that Apex Lamps sells only authentic lamps, I ordered one for my Sony TV. It took 9 days to arrive. The lamp lasted for 4 hours. Customer service was very good and sent replacement to arrive in 4 days. But the replacement lamp last for 4 days. They refunded the price and I lost $12 shipping charges and a month without TV. The lamps are not originals but made in China, probably duplicates. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
I have ordered from Apex on 3 different occasions and have never had a bad experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
Holymolymacaroly from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
So far my experience has been very clear short and uncomplicated and made punching online easier than in person almost. Great experience and well executed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
dwaaso from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
Fairly easy to find the lamp I needed for my projector. Price was reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
Gabot7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Before I order from your company apexLamps,my family been order and all been on times as schedule..good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
bbpooch from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
very pleased the product was available and very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
cpen13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
easy to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
pikecountyplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
They had what I was looking for at a decent price. Have not shopped here before but as long as my item arrives without an issue I will definitely shop this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
tenoreleven52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013
(Edited August 22nd by tenoreleven52_8139957634)  Found the site fairly easy to navigate. Logical progression to find the product I was after, and a decent checkout system. Pricing was much better than several other vendors viewed. Package received in perfect condition and ahead of schedule. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
seaseaflyer from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
First time user, easy process, called first, you should offer coupon first time, was able to use pay pal, will review again once I receive product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
sharon.hobbs from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
the prices are excellect, but the check-out was very confusing when the ship to and bill to address are different Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
anna.sparks4103 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
so far it has been good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2013
robwilbur2929 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Easy and a very fair price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
silasbro1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013
(Edited August 01st by silasbro1_3123385455)  Smooth transaction, and availability of the product. Easy processing with the Website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2013
jesjammin from PA
Member Since:
07/31/2004
Good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
shelton779 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
this is my first order and i havent received the product but placing the order was simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
vassardeborah from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2013
Item ordered was in stock and the price was reasonably. Could not find a legitimate shipping coupon which would have been even better. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
pperkins from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Easy site to navigate. Item was in stock for immediate shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
S.lange from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Website easy to use, I would have like to of seen a consumer review link with testimonials. If the bulbs are such high quality then where are the reviews backing it up? I purchased a bulb because it wasn't from china or Korea and has a decent warranty. Regarding actual OEM the site states: All projector manufacturers like Sanyo / Sony / Infocus also approve and use lamps from these manufacturers in their projectors. Well, I have a Panasonic unit... So are these brands actually installed by the factory and how can you ever verify it? Again, I purchased one so I going on faith. The brands listed are known brands and other discount sites don't list where it comes from. Add a review link if nothing to hide... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
jobau from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2007
Website gives great info. No need to call and so questions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
Forsaken541 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Easy to use website and ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2013
Cmbanks997 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2013
Easy to navigate website, and $100 less than at the store! Entire process from finding the correct replacement to checking out took less than 2 minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!