Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
gvhlv from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2010
All in all, a good website, that makes placing an order easy. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
fgranger from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2010
Am very please. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
yvanatten from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2010
The order process was easy. I am glad I found this site on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2010
phealey from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2010
Easy process and I liked the redemption code for an additional savings Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2010
vbprosandy from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2010
Excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2010
Ebony124 from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2010
Thank you I enjoyed shopping on your website I know that I will shop again and recommend others! Thanks again and I do hope that everything turn out ok. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2010
alauer2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2010
I can't imagine ordering online could be made any easier. Super smooth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
mckenz5555 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
ordering was easy and quick once once I found my Paypal information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2010
hismo1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2007
I will come again to ApexLamp.com for my future needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
evelyn.zarbo from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
I've ordered 50 lamps so far from APEX and I am always satisfied with the ordering and shipping. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
Sethassistant from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
Very easy and simple process to place my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2011
tricia464 from CA
Member Since:
10/14/2009
Fast shipping & quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2011
jwillett from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2010
Order process was smooth as silk. Time to delivery and quality of product remain to be seen, but I'm confident. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2011
jsg8201 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2010
easy to use website, a pleasure to do business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2011
JLyon from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2010
Site is easy to use, not complicated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2011
mnmheyn from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2011
Easy to work with and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2011
leilalni1106 from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2011
My thoughts so far are no much ....order was pretty fast and easy to understand and the fact that i can pay with paypal was a plus+... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2011
newlife6975 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2011
So far so good!! As long as my lamp arrives as ordered the experience was excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
Love7791 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2011
Nice and easy even this old man can do it it must be good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2011
esly from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
Because of the $5.00 discount clock, I could not look around the website for anything else because I wanted to beat that clock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2011
aldersgatedirector from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2011
So far so good, the final test will be the quality of the product I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
susan.jackson from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011
I just ordered and haven't had time to receive my order, but the site was VERY easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
mattcordry from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2009
Great Prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
radauto from TX
Member Since:
07/08/2004
ordering was easy as 1 2 3. I look forward to future business with APEX Lamps and will recommend to my associates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2011
kandirae from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
It was easy to complete my order definately the best price and shipping I could find! Product was exactly what we needed! We chose 3 day shipping and got it in less than 2 days from placing the order! Excellent company!! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!