Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 6 17 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 6 17 778
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2011
peg.stimson from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2011
dont like to have to fill out registration Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2011
aparora82 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2011
need to improve the info Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
jwadsworth34 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2011
cheap, easy and fast Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2011
markcalvinburton from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2011
pretty good prices Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
Danbo2001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011
First time buyer and I found the shipping was higher than quoted on the original page and higher than most (12.00) and this was 17.00. I am concerned but hope for the best on this purchase. Dan Hughes Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2012
jburatti from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
shipping is to expensive Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
graucher from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
Very easy to locate items. Send message regarding tax-exempt status; awaiting response. No indication of est. arrival date yet. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
scsilverman from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012
I've no idea how long it will take for the productto arrive. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
Iniguezazucena from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
I couldn't find any coupon for this order Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
sharon.hobbs from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
the prices are excellect, but the check-out was very confusing when the ship to and bill to address are different Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2010
dallascbys from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2010
I like this web site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
casaconlonaz from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010
Still awaiting delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
dianecasper from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
Found it easy to order on website, have not yet received item as I just ordered it so will see how fast it arrives Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
mismaher from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2010
Very easy website to use, quick and simple. Haven't received my bulb yet, but judging by the website, it should be great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2010
vicrater from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2008
Order was easy to make. Found my Epson bulb and had it ordered in minutes. Final review will be when i recieve the product. They had the best price and resonable shipping costs - especially since I overseas at a DPO address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2010
randycliver from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
I haven't received the product yet since I just ordered it but my hopes are high that it will be of high quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2010
barb.wleklinski@carle.com from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2010
Have not used before. Did take awile to find the product but it reassured me that it fit several models. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
ritame9 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
first time ordering, hopefully the product will arrive within 2 days as paid for, also with no problems, always leery of ordering on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
jcparrow from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2004
purchase was very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
grjmail from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2010
Easy online ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2011
tricia.lynch from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2011
This is my first time ordering so I am excited to see how I like the product wants it arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2011
troy.w from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2011
Looks ok, we'll see when the part arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
bnluux from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Well, just placed order, so we'll have to see if the product arrives in a timely manner, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
worthingtongroup from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Best price I could find for the product. Hope the quality matches up. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2011
joagomez2000 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
easy to follow check out process. Liked the instant coupon that was available when purchasing and they offered the lowest price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!