Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 13 743
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 5 13 778
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2010
jaimi from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2010
Very reasonable pricing, site is very simple to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2010
1clinton1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2010
so far i love the price hope use more of your prodots later Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
alexsantana from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2010
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
patioman01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2010
I very much like your web site it is very easy to use and very fast ,its great I would'nt change a thing. thank you : Chales Sprague Everett,wash Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2010
tjoettafullardin70 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2010
so far so good....hoping that everything will go as plan and i will have my item deliver in 2 days as i expect..thank you in advance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2010
pbarnhart from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2010
Excellent instructions on how to purchase a replacement DLP lamp. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2010
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2010
LOWEST PRICE EASY TO USE PRODUCT IN STOCK! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
silver2550@aol.com from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2010
So far so good. Just ordered a replacement lamp. This process has been great, will comment later when I receive the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
FBI_Jim from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
Order process was fast and easy, nice web site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
carlos from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
very friendly staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2010
exalthimmin from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2010
We need a lamp so on line I saw the web site and decided to order one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2010
ewarrenmcr from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2010
excellent site. Easy to navigate, easy to use, best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2010
smgronauer from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2010
It was easy to order the product Hopefully receiving the merchandise will also be easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2010
skonnair from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010
Very good website to deal for online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2010
thestorments from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2010
I do not have the lamp yet but it was very easy to order online Also had a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2010
bkhajek01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
Easy purchase, hope the product is as good as the purchase was easy on the net. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2010
adriennemoore18 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2010
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS EXCELLENT. NOW I JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY ORDER TO COME. I HOPE IT COMES JUST LIKE I ORDER IT EASY AND QUICK. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2010
bobpreston530 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2010
Looking forward to placing my next order. Hopefully I'll receive some type of discount for my next order. That would top the cake!!!! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2010
bacone from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2010
pretty easy to order instruction clear and to the point Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2010
lynnmlee from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2010
had a good shopping experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
casaconlonaz from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2010
Still awaiting delivery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2010
revtennies from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2010
Very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2010
Adnan_Nazir from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2010
I have just placed an order for a replacement lamp. The whole process was easy plus I got a $5 coupon which was a plus. Also they have the best price online, now I have to just wait and see how there shipping process is! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2010
lbures from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2010
great place to buy replacement bulbs. warranty is superior Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2010
josh_preece from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2010
Like the website hope the lamp last longer than the original Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!