Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 22 741
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 22 776
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
Danbo2001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011
First time buyer and I found the shipping was higher than quoted on the original page and higher than most (12.00) and this was 17.00. I am concerned but hope for the best on this purchase. Dan Hughes Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2012
mfaye97 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2011
Your website made it easy it search the product and order the product I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2012
joe.russell from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
first order, smooth process. Well developed site easy to find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
cw003 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
Easy search fuction to find the bulb I needed. Great pricing and the bulb was in stock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
prestonjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
Excellent very easy to use website. Excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
travellynlyght from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
It was very easy to use the site,and the information provided was a big help in placing my order. Also the prices are excellent. thanks! I recieved the order the next day packed well, and no problems.The picture provided of the bulb location saved time and the installation went well. With fingers crossed we turned on the TV and it works great! THANK YOU APEXLAMPS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
chuckspringer from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
very pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
danrose from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
Excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
bdentsr from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
Great prices and very efficient online ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
dgimm from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
I have never had a online go so well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
rentyourride from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
I did not notice nor look for the "out of stock notice" as my item was in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
alice from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010
Impressed with the availability of the products I needed and the prompt help when I called customer service to verify that I was ordering the correct lamps for both of my televisions that decided to die at the same time just before Christmas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
donnaconti from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
no problem - easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
wishartbruce from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
everything was very easy to order and showing the pic of the lamp helped. Just wish the shipping wasn't so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
joseaff from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
it is very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
dsuelantz from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
first time using this site and I will be willing to use this again. I will recoomend this site to others. thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
mebarker1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
very easy to order and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
gtorres from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
good website,very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
isaac.marks from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
This was very straight forward, and given my experiences with other businesses in like groups, this was excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
gtorres from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
good service good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
Jjxpress01 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
Great to find someone that services equipment that I plan to have for a very long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
james.damore from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
all good. we'll see Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
smartino1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
1st time buyer but website ws easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
andreaking72309 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
so far, easy navigating and explanation of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
michelduchesne from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
excellent service and avaibility Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!