Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 11 754
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 11 789
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.91
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
kcole from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
If I get the product in the time they say, I wish all websites were as easy to use as this one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2012
joewmarshall from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
Lowest and competitive Price for item!! Very easy to order on line. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
good2great1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
So far the process is quite rewarding - very simple to flow through the website and very easy to complete the order. Now anxiosuly awaiting delivery of our new lamp; hopefully in time for the divisional playoffs next weekend! Received the lamp and so far all looks good. Won't have time to open and install for another day or two. Very satisfied so far. I would absolutely heartily recommend Apexlamps to anyone looking for replacement lamps! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
dconyers from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
very impressive... SEO was done right, Google had them up at the top, website was laid out right, simple, low amount of clicks, simple check out! The best overall online shopping expreince I can remember for quite some time... I just placed the order so hopefully it is shipped in the 3 days promised and hopefully the condition and item was as described. .. Received the lamp and assembly and great quality, slide right In and worked flawlessly... Thanks Apex lamps Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
clivedick from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011
The flow through pages are excellent and make ordering simple. Finding my product was as easy as scrolling through a simple drop menu. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
tlcoates8 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011
Easy to find easy to order. Great experience Great prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2012
tammylmabee from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2011
I loved how easy your site was. I hope the lamp will be as easy to put in. And I pray it gets to my house in one piece. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2012
Tonymaryba from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2010
good all around!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
beragusa from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
Good quality service and simple to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
sweetsusanaz from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
Thank you for a great product at great prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
alan.thomas from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2007
Great company would like to use our own FedEx account for next day deliveries. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2012
mick94850 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011
I will see if and when my bulb comes in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2012
john.markulin from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2011
good webpage overall Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
Danbo2001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011
First time buyer and I found the shipping was higher than quoted on the original page and higher than most (12.00) and this was 17.00. I am concerned but hope for the best on this purchase. Dan Hughes Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2012
mfaye97 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2011
Your website made it easy it search the product and order the product I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2012
joe.russell from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
first order, smooth process. Well developed site easy to find products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
cw003 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
Easy search fuction to find the bulb I needed. Great pricing and the bulb was in stock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
prestonjohnson from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
Excellent very easy to use website. Excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
travellynlyght from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
It was very easy to use the site,and the information provided was a big help in placing my order. Also the prices are excellent. thanks! I recieved the order the next day packed well, and no problems.The picture provided of the bulb location saved time and the installation went well. With fingers crossed we turned on the TV and it works great! THANK YOU APEXLAMPS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
chuckspringer from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
very pleased Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
danrose from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
Excellent prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
bdentsr from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
Great prices and very efficient online ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
dgimm from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
I have never had a online go so well Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
rentyourride from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
I did not notice nor look for the "out of stock notice" as my item was in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
alice from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010
Impressed with the availability of the products I needed and the prompt help when I called customer service to verify that I was ordering the correct lamps for both of my televisions that decided to die at the same time just before Christmas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!