Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 11 754
Neutral (3) 0 0 26
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 7 11 789
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.91
4.5 Star Review
4.65
Address: 979 S. Meridian Ave.
Alhambra, CA 91803 - US
Website: http://www.apexlamps.com
Business Hours: 9 AM - 5:30PM, Mon.-Fri.
Sales Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Service Phone: 1-877-576-9985
Sales Email: sales@apexlamps.com
Cust Service Email: service@apexlamps.com

ApexLamps.com

http://www.apexlamps.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2012
markejones12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012
The site was very user friendly and made this transaction a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2012
pbkonopa from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2012
Easy to order have not received product yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2012
doubleagregg from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2012
Everything was smooth and easy in the purchase process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2012
wnhrr3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2012
website was informative, customer service helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2012
timothy.j.owen from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2012
I've replaced the lamp in my Samsung DLP TV three times. Each time I went with APEX, and the experience has just gotten easier and easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2012
dluttenberger from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012
I have purchased several time from Apex Lamps. Excellent company to purchase from. Shipments arrive by or before shipment dates. Return policy very easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2012
gsandel61 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2012
The website is easy to maneuver and the checkout was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2012
miguel.a.castillo from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2012
So far I dont see any wrong detail about the service, continue this way Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2012
ileana_barrios from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2012
It was a great experience, very easy to fill and easy to find the items you need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2012
lonniegee from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2012
order processs was great. simple. looking forward to receiving my lamp. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2012
nightplane from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2012
Had to call for info. Found out what I needed to know and then placed the order online because your telephone servers were down. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2012
Bluebird from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2012
Quick search, detailed information on shipping, easy & quick check-out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
jamesboyce from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012
Website well designed & easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2012
jburatti from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2012
shipping is to expensive Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2012
jcooke101 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2012
Very easy web site to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2012
gbowilson from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
Great price with housing included Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2012
dmerrill from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2012
Perfect, I found what I needed right away. Pricing was very reasonable. Emails sent to me for tracking were perfect. I received the product when I was suppose to. this is my second time ordering and would be happy to recomend this site to you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2012
CarPrix from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2012
So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
chasecoach from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
so far so good see when the product comes and how quick Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2012
sjvfd from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
Very simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2012
Jiminjamesn from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2012
Easy to use web-site everything very straight forward, great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2012
lois.brace from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2012
Easy to naviagte your webiste - checkout not complicated which makes it smooth to order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2012
quana.west from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2012
Very good to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
scottengum1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2008
no comment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
Rcripe from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
Pretty good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!