Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1686
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 1751
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 65 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432 - US
Website: http://www.americanmusical.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Service Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Sales Email: custserve@americanmusical.com
Cust Service Email: custserve@americanmusical.com

American Musical Supply

http://www.americanmusical.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
n2urmind2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
Wonderful buying experience! Easy payment plans for quality merchandise. A++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
Cheryl_Porter from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
I have always gotten the product I ordered with no problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2013
cutechick898 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2013
I love this company and their easy payments. I just wish they were more lenient if you miss a payment but then catch up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
fernandol2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
Easy web access, large inventory, low prices, clear instructions, return policy crystal clear... I just hope the rest of the experience is as good as it has been so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
darby from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
I've shopped AMS for 15 years. Never had a problem. If something is not satisfactory, they promptly take care of it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
gilli_cudj24 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
easy as pie Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
lefjack from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Items easy to find. Description good,. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
iqinc from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
They are always great and attentive to what i need. I bought a $2599 Gibson SG and it looked like a reject from the Gibson factory they immediatley took it back. The second one wasnt much better and the volume and tone pods did not work!!! There were no hassles and they sent me the UPS label right away for return Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
heartamerica17 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
(Edited September 11th by heartamerica17_5219275059)  my order was shipped out very fast good people to deal with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
warduke64 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
they have been great to me always took care of any problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2013
TRamz from NJ
Member Since:
07/20/2004
I always get my merchandise in two days and I never have a problem with any of the equipment. I have been using them for four years now Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2013
burntsock from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
AMS Has always tried to help me in a musical experience. For a man that has little money to spend on a dream that has been a part of my life Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2013
sdaley7411 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2010
Everything was very easy. I have ordered from them before, and have always been highly pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2013
reytankaytoo from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2013
been watching that strat for weeks now.good reviews and the description and specs are well said. bought my first strat in 76. and been playing it ever since. now i have a chance to own another one. im sure it will be as good as my first one. maybe better! just maybe :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2013
rydon1972 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2013
Great company. Easy checkout. would buy from again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
Char.rodriguez from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013
Transaction was smooth and I love the payment plan. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
barrystackhouse from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2007
AMS has always delivered quality products at a fair price with quick shipping. I have used AMS for over 12 years and their Easy Payment Plan can't be beat! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
jmac2396 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2007
(Edited August 11th by jmac2396_1172653457)  I have made many purchases with American Musical Supply through the years. They have great, responsive customer service, they are efficient and prompt with their deliveries, and they offer a huge selection of items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
derrickorlando from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2013
(Edited August 07th by derrickorlando_6736261818)  No issues. Quick shipping. Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rickyborg from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
have always recieved what I ordered. prices are competitive and comunication in the past, for back orders and such, has been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
charlierock2009 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
My experience with AMS is about getting what you want with out the hassel, all you have to do in order to buy is to have an e-mail, a credit or debit card and an address, the rest is to search for what you are looking for, put it in the cart and go to checkout. The best of all is , no interest and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
Greatfalls from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
All online, quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
pooge999 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2012
I would rate AMS excellently, as they are always helpful and provide more flexible payment options than other retailers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
tlw6766 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2013
First Order. Site very easy to navigate. Prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2013
tagusbiz from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
i have always ordered my equipment thru american musical supply. Great company for serious and musicians and artists! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!