Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1686
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 1751
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 65 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432 - US
Website: http://www.americanmusical.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Service Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Sales Email: custserve@americanmusical.com
Cust Service Email: custserve@americanmusical.com

American Musical Supply

http://www.americanmusical.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2011
bloomtcb from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011
average. Need to ask for alternate shipping addresses if free is not available for one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2011
WALKERGUITARMAN50 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2011
AMERICAN MUSICAL SUPPLY ROCKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERY PURCHASE THAT I HAVE MADE ROCKS,AND THAT IS WHY I WILL NOT SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE BUT THEM, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK A.M.S Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
esanch16 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2011
Very easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2011
golfin1313 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
Very pleased with the product line for children. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2011
alex.romo from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
Only one item not in stock...no worries as long as it is to me before Christmas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2011
jccavender from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2011
It dosen't get much easier than this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2011
c.arnold99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2011
This is my first order, so I obviously cannot give an accurate rating until I recieve my items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
bjohn44 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2011
Need a better description of what's in the package. Image was good ...is all included? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
cammy1959 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2008
I did not notice the date of shipping and delivery. But this item was in stock and it was easy to use their web site, and understand their product and to order the item. I am anxious to see the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
walter_ovidior from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
i love ams for easy payment and easy everything Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
mlombrano from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
great EXPERIENCE NO PROBLEM ORDERING...HOPING RECEIPT BEFORE CHRISTMAS Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2011
summers2001 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2011
When I hit a special such as a guitar cable it would be nice to see links to the same brand cables in different lengths. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2011
amihadad from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2011
I love this place they always have whay i want and get it to me when i need it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2011
russ from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
I love American Musical. Just getting back into playing again. This is my first order in a very long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2011
bdbpro from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2011
BEST ONLINE MUSIC COMPANY BY FAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2011
cindysnyder72 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2011
Great So Far, First Order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2011
realistla2000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2011
everything is good to me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2011
gian01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2011
UNBELIEVABLE BAD SERVICE! I placed an order on wednesday, then, due to AMS absurd credit verification procedures, after two calendar days verification was not completed and I cancelled my order. The worst is they book the order´s amount on the credit card as first action, then (don´t) run their absurd credit check (verify name, surname and phone with customer´s bank), and not as last action, when the credit check is positively completed. The amount of the cancelled (or not accepted) order stays blocked on the credit card until the customer´s bank release it. Never met such a bad service level, neither in the so called 3rd world! WILL RECOMMEND TO MY ENEMIES! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
sroebuck from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
I've always gotten great service from American Musical Supply. Everythig I've ordered has been shipped promptly and arrived in great shape! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2011
johnlorette from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2011
AMS has always provided excellent products at an exceptional price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2011
mzrtk622 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2011
i'm thrilled with the scratch and dent option. it's a gift for a student who is playing on a $14 piece of crap from amazon. com. he will looooooove it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2011
phorn7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2011
AMS has a great, easy to use website. Ordering is easy and delivery is quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2011
reynoldsaniana from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2011
Been an AMS customer since the first time I bought an item, I will always buy instruments from AMS as long as they have what Im looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2011
tahopn from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2011
It 's easy and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2011
glen from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2011
I'd have more info for a better review after receipt of my purchase. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!