Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1686
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 1751
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 65 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432 - US
Website: http://www.americanmusical.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Service Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Sales Email: custserve@americanmusical.com
Cust Service Email: custserve@americanmusical.com

American Musical Supply

http://www.americanmusical.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
tapocho from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
like the payment plan, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
wagnerkaren from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
SO far the product look great!! Hope it is when it arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
rcecil57 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
good merchant. more clarity on claim of free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
dgsgarage from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
I would buy from you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
mfuentes from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
I will add this vendor to my favorites... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
forty-sixandtwo from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
I love the easy payment plan! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
echalcyon from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
only place I will ever buy my gear! payment plans are a dream for instant gratification and the prices are more than fair. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
admin from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2008
I've bough my sons' Christmas from them twice now and will continue. Not only do they love their gifts, but they are presents that have meaning for years to come and inspire their creativity! Your site is easy to use, has the best prices, and you make buying SO SO easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
SANDRA from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
This was my first time making a purchase at this site. I was really suprised at how easy and convient it was. I also four the payment options very satisfactory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
hhull46 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011
An outstand vendor with a huge inventory of gear choices. The very best I've found to date and will continue to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
dswanson from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
Vary happy, as in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
sharidue from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Great prices. Great deal on shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
bill_steinbach2001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Fantastic customer service and prices, however, searching a product on the website is fairly difficult. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
fordhamjennifer from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
I found a keyboard package with a lower price at a different vendor. I have heard great things about American Music Supply, they matched the price. It was very easy to deal with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
mfoldi from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
so nice to get an extra free item with order. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
mldkirk23 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Seems like a great place to get music supplies for my 4 very musical children and myself. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2011
jugodbey from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011
Seems pretty easy to use. My husband had already done the leg work and sent me the link to the item he wanted. This was for a Christmas present. The only downside is that the ground shipping does not give any indication of how much time to expect shipping to take. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
nelsondunbar from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
i love AMS!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
kevinmelcher from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
Always website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
raystach from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2011
Price matched a lower price --- free shipping. Excellent service! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
thefluteplayerbl from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
I've made a major guitar & case purchase before this, so I totally trust them in all of my purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
txhenn from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
Nice site. Anxiously awaiting my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
mjwilson123 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2006
great company to do business with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
sgordon2902 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
I ordered 2 items back to back and then immediately clicked on the chat icon to see if I could combine shipping. Within just a few minutes everything was resolved and it was refunded back to my Paypal. Thank you so much for the ease of everything on this site as well as the selection! I WILL continue to do business with you again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2011
geenty from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011
Very good special deals. Free shipping and arrives quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!