Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1686
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 1751
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 65 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432 - US
Website: http://www.americanmusical.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Service Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Sales Email: custserve@americanmusical.com
Cust Service Email: custserve@americanmusical.com

American Musical Supply

http://www.americanmusical.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2007
8480 from FL
Member Since:
01/04/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
you had all the information I needed about the product readily available on the web page and that sold me over other merchants Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2007
debralobo1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
good site; only complaint is that the free shipping should not have an order minimum. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2007
kkealy from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Like the free shipping; good effort. That's why you got my business. Thanks - and have a Happy New Year! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2007
ccsbalto from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection, great prices, great website - easy ordering and fast, well packaged shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2007
spyers2k from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to use the buying matrix. Dean Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2007
paolosiani from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I've being a customer for many years now and I was always satisfied with my shopping experience and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2007
qb6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second purchase from AMS in a week. The first purchase had been received within three days even I made mistake in my order input. The AMS contacted me by phone and fixed the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2007
rcker5150 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been buying equipment from AMS for at least 14 years, and I have never had a problem. Back in 1993, I purchased a Jackson guitar that arrived a little bit damaged, and AMS exchanged it with no problem, another was delivered to me within 3 days. Outstanding company and great company values. I will always shop and recommend AMS to everyone. Thanks alot, can't wait until my ESP LTD EC1000 arrives at the front door. Dedicated AMS Shopper Since 1994 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2007
whitltj from GA
Member Since:
08/05/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
Great. Smooth navication and good product selection and inventory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2007
roadcat1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
The entire process only took minutes and was happy with their website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2007
mle from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
excelent web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2007
Rockhaven1 from CA
Member Since:
10/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I love these guys!....the 3 month payment plan is the BEST deal on the net.....Prices are all comparable but that payment plan puts it over the edge for me...I have been and will continue to use this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2007
fberroteran from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
It is my second purchase (for the moments). The first purchase was quick and effective, I also paid to credit and without interests. This is my second purchase and the process is quick, sure and very professional. I will wait my package to buy other products. Now it is my main site. I before bought to another company!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2007
morgantucker from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I love this place! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2007
tymarsha from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
My previous order was excellent. I look forward to receiving this shipment as well as many others in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2007
wajoo2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great store and competitive pricing. Shop here with utmost confidence! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2007
kalunian from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, I'm very pleased with the process. Hopefully, the product will be fabulous! Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
hauhoward from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Low price bit competitors Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
gregorysmi from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Other than not being able to quickly find CD-R media for this recorder, the website was perfect. The description of the CD recorder and other tips for trouble-free useage were particularly nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
eclapp from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
super Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
gemanaru from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
excelent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2007
beaux_knowles from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm always coming back to AMS for my music purchases! I only go to Guitar Center to check stuff out in person, then I order online at AMS (with free shipping and no sales tax, why not!) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2007
cskoolj from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy and clear to order online...I will use AMS again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2007
gtarman from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Keep up the great work. The product lines you offer are great as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2007
Rockhaven1 from CA
Member Since:
10/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
American Musical Supply is my Number One source for any of my Band/Musical needs.....I shop other places ONLY after I have checked AMS first. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!