Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1686
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 1751
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 65 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432 - US
Website: http://www.americanmusical.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Service Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Sales Email: custserve@americanmusical.com
Cust Service Email: custserve@americanmusical.com

American Musical Supply

http://www.americanmusical.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
ScotClayton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2006
Outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2006
mysticmtn from AZ
Member Since:
12/08/2006
It was easy to navigate through, research the product, and make the purchase. I liked that I was notified via email with a list of other offers from AMS after I purchased another product earlier this week. From that list I found another xmas gift. I also liked that my card info is securely stored and easy to update. It is always easy ordering through AMS. Thanks for making it so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2006
zobradov from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2006
AMS GREAT COMPANY. LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS. VERY FAST SHIPPING. Excellent price, fast delivery. Never head a problem. Very happy with purchase. Recomednd AMS *****. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2006
evanmachlan from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2006
I love these guys - have always had a good experience ordering from them. When my 4-year old daughter wanted a guitar for Xmas, I knew exactly whom to go to. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2006
smbje from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2006
I enjoyed the free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2006
bs03751 from MI
Member Since:
07/09/2005
I have place 8 orders with American Musical in 2006. Shipping is generally very quick, and the Order History / Status web page is very helpful. Customer Service (both Sales and Technical) has been exceptional, even when non-standard, critical questions arise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2006
jinxmark from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2006
I'll be back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2006
kennerthrod from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006
Always a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2006
debbiex0x0 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2006
wonderful, I was amazed they got it to me in 2 days, Christmas week! and FREE shiipping! no parking hassles, priceless! My children love it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2006
wwwashauer from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2006
AMS is a consistently excellent site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
ikats9004 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2006
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
cmccrory from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2006
If I get this by Christmas via the free shipping method, I'll always order my instruments from this site. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
larry from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2006
very good site easy to use product info very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2006
markzimzim from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2006
Site said I would receive it in 3 days. We'll see.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2006
karaokedimension from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2006
Me gusta comprar mucho en American Musical, porque ellos tienen una tremenda atencion y me ayudan muchisimo en la seleccion de los productos, a demas tiene unos excelentes precios en los productos... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2007
Luvyene from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2006
Wow , This is a great site. I will definetely be coming back for any future needs my son may have. Awesome site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2007
george171 from NY
Member Since:
12/18/2006
This site was a featured site on Pricegrabber.com and I can see why. They are very detailed with there information. tThere prices are the lowest and I even called to get additinal information on shipping times and the representative was very professional and knowledgeable on the shipping and product details. I will buy from here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2007
EarlyDave from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2006
Lowest price, free shipping, easy ordering. So far so good. Update: Item arrived fast, but wasn't working properly. AMS sent a replacement instantly, and also a pre-paid shipping label to return the bad one. Great service! My only complaint is they didn't use enough padding in the packaging. Will shop there again. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2007
JLAW440 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2006
very good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2007
eduardopalomares from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2006
I've been shopping with AMS for more than 4 years, so far have had a great experience. Thanks AMS!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2007
hiramstern from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
Received faster than expected! thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2007
shred5816 from CA
Member Since:
12/22/2006
American Musical is a great place to buy gear...I reccomend it Highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2007
groovin1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2006
Excellent price point - 29.99 - for free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2007
pscalisi441 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2007
My first order with this company and a pleasant experience. Quick delivery and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2007
bmwbill1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2006
Smooth & Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!