Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1686
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 0 1751
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 65 Greenwood Ave
Midland Park, NJ 07432 - US
Website: http://www.americanmusical.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Service Phone: 1-800-458-4076
Sales Email: custserve@americanmusical.com
Cust Service Email: custserve@americanmusical.com

American Musical Supply

http://www.americanmusical.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2006
kathyjayne2000 from NJ
Member Since:
11/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I' m looking forward to future pruchasing with this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2006
NIKKOMA96 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
eXCELLENT WEBSITE, WITH WONDERFUL OFFERS, ESPECIALLY THE FREE SURVIVAL KIT, AND FREE SHIPPING AND NO TAX...THAT HELPS ALOT! THANKS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2006
digginitup from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I shop online alot. It is vital that web sites run with the same high standards as this one. It is also a huge plus for me not to pay a ship or tax. For these reasons I continue to purchase and will continue to purchase from this merchant. Great well run web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2006
pjammer from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2006
theupcompany from PA
Member Since:
02/24/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to find everything I needed in one place for good prices and with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2006
ddp42 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site and good information on product. I actually chose this site over another cheaper one because I felt better about the information and process. Hope my intuition is confirmed! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2006
milne from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My iPod was on back order. No communicaitons from American Musical Supply about the back order. In communications with the company online I was told that it could be on back order for 1 to 2 more weeks. Sorry, but this was to be a Christmas present and would arrive too late. I CANCELLED my order and will never to business with this company again. Poor COMMUNICATIONS! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2006
nnaenad from KY
Member Since:
11/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent thus far. Will know more after item arrives. Would most definatly shop here again for all of our drummers needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2006
aaronyant from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy enough to navigate. Low price point on the item I wanted and offering to ship the product for free is what initially attracted me to this merchant. Verifying that others have had a positive experience was a necessity. My shopping experience so far has been a positive one and the checkout process went very smoothly. Unfortunately, the shipping total was provided only *after* placing my order and checking out. The total was WAY higher than I would have guessed. I then sent in a request to cancel my order, which they did in a timely, business-like manner. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2006
vaxkukan from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy site to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2006
starz from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent equipment, excellent prices and an easy payment plan...what more could you want. Highly recommended...!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2006
pathopper from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I looked around, and your online was the cheapest - no shipping and no tax! Thanks for a great online shopping experience! Pat Hopper Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2006
barnesfamily from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
If the product is as good as the service on this website we should be very satisfied. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2006
old_skul from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the fact that I can do 5 payments. That makes spending a whole lot of money a whole lot easier. Their return policy is great too. But the best part is the pricing - it's a lot cheaper to shop online than having to go to a store an put up with pushy salesdrones. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
strickl1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site easy to understand with the pertinent information including pictures and availability info to make a good purchase decision. Price was the same as other on-line retailers, but excellent lay-out of information in web site sealed the deal over the competition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
kjrperko from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Item not being in stock was confusing, as it was listed as being in stock on the pricegrabber web page! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
nikki44021 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My son will be jammin away soon! thank you for your wonderful site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2006
compozr from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a brand new product, and I was unable to obtain specs from the manufacturer. AMS was able to get me this info in a timely and courteous manner, so I gave them my business. NO--it turned out that the info AMS got from the manufacturer was wrong (probably not their fault though). In any event, the product turned out to be wrong, and I'll have to return it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2006
carol2502003 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Have been shopping all week for a Karaoke Machine. This is the first site I visited and entered an order but decided to look further. Finally came back to this one - detailed description of product, no shipping charges and no tax was a bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2006
spurgeon88 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
If you look at my past record, i have bought many guitars (they don't show up on my purchase history) and computers and accessories. You guys are the best. Very happy with all purchases. On question #4, I put a 3 because your description for this computer is for all the different sizes and is not quite clear as to what your getting. Since I am very familiar with Apple, I know what I am getting. If I didn't know, it would be confusing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2006
AL1P from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I *always* have a good experience with AMS. Shoot, I sometimes think I buy stuff from them just *because* it is such a great experience. No, I am not kidding... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2006
emorym from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was an excellent buying exprience. Everything was shipped in a timely manner, the product i purchased was excellent, and i will definately buy from them again. Kudos, to you American Musical Supply, keep up the great work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2006
excell from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
When I saw my stuff in stock I impressed.cause I didn't find anywhere.Website is easy for shopping.I hope shipping will be quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2006
1crazeelady from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second purchase and am so pleased with the ease of the website. Haven't receieved my purchase yet but should be here soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
ScotClayton from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!