Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 10
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 12
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.58
Address: 1200 12th Avenue S
Seattle, WA - 98144, - US
Website: http://www.amazon.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: (800)201-7575
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: orders@amazon.com

Amazon.com Marketplace

http://www.amazon.com

With PriceGrabber Since 05/10/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2009
BrotherBilo from TX
Member Since:
09/16/2009
The Bodum Bora Bora double glass wall teapot is worth every penny! yes it's expensive but it's big, makes the perfect pot of tea and keeps it hot without overbrewing. They have redesigned the spout I think because it doesn't drip when you pour - my old one (which i broke) used to drip slightly and had a longer spout I think. It looks beautiful too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2009
MaseratiGTS from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2009
I will continue to order online from AMAZON. I previously ordered a few desktops for my business. Now, this is my 4th experience ordering from AMAZON's website. I liked how I could call someone if I have a question. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2009
reed4fun from OK
Member Since:
04/16/2009
The marketplace is guaranteed by Amazon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2008
BrownSugar53 from CA
Member Since:
12/06/2008
Everything was exceptional during my purchase of the Kodak EasyShare CD33 I have had it for three years now and still loving it. I suffer from head trauma and working with this camera has been a treat entertainment for my behave. Thank You So very much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2008
HottieBodyJewelry from CA
Member Since:
11/07/2007
I purchased a couple music cd's from amazon and they came from a hole-in-the-wall place in NY that took over a week to even put them in the mail. I have also ordered products through Amazon that shipped for free as fast as if I'd paid. My advice is to BEWARE of item origin, if it's being sent from Amazon.com directly, there should be no problems. If it's being sent from a third party location, it can be agonizingly slow, AND the disk received had a cracked case (which was not in the item description)! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2008
gaycomm from MI
Member Since:
11/27/2003
Amazon.com Marketplace is very misleading. I shopped for an item that they showed would cost $284 WITH tax and delivery. Upon following through with the purchase, they removed the free shipping and increased the price $25. Very devious tactics. They get you sucked in and then stick it to you. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2007
BoCole1965 from NC
Member Since:
06/29/2007
Great gift idea: Got this for my dmother who loves tea. Exquisite! Looks great and coca teas smelled wonderful! I was astonished at how much I like the coca teas, The Trimate tea and MacMate are all very well balanced as well. I'd strongly recommend this (or a related smaller size) if you're looking for some very great tea as well as a good place to keep it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2007
ZoneFighter from NE
Member Since:
06/27/2007
All my experiences with Amazon's Marketplace have been good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2007
BoCole1965 from NC
Member Since:
06/29/2007
(Edited June 29th by BoCole1965)  I love MacMate, is strong, clear and tasty! Lupi is mild and great to prepare ice coca tea. These teas helped with my addiction to caffeine and Diet Coke. I generally use 2 or 3 tea bags per cup to get a stronger brew Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2006
poppinbblz from SC
Member Since:
12/11/2006
Amazon is amazing... I have place several orders through them... Including many DVD's most recently Cars, which I ordered right before Christmas and got her in four days (and in their estimated time for shipping.) Every package I have ordered for Amazon has always been on time, and always packaged well. I have not had better service anywhere online and I will continue to use Amazon and recomend others to as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2006
ironwolf32 from NY
Member Since:
08/25/2006
(Edited August 26th by ironwolf32)  The Best way and the Best Place to buy High Quality DVD's This Dvd was received in 4 DAYS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2006
spatt2525 from LA
Member Since:
07/20/2001
Good communication; fast shipping; great packaging; item as described; highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!