Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 3
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 0 0 12
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
2 Star Review
1.92
Address: 320 7th Ave Suite 260
Brooklyn, 11215 - US
Website: http://www.all4cellular.com
Business Hours: Mon-Wed 9am - 6pm, Thursday until 5pm, Friday until 4pm
Sales Phone: 718-832-6900
Service Phone: 718-832-6900
Sales Email: support@all4cellular.com
Cust Service Email: support@All4Cellular.com

all4cellular.com

http://www.all4cellular.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2012
gscotth from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2006
"BEWARE - NOT an authorized retailer for ALIPH products such as Jawbone headsets. Purchased a headset for my wife for Christmas last year. When it failed a few weeks ago I contacted the manfacturer who advised me that since All4Cellular is not a retail partner (not an authorized retailer). Aliph will not honor the warranty. I contacted All4Cellular and was told they will not honor the warranty after 30 days. So good luck if you buy from this company. " Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2012
tah577 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2012
Purchased a "NEW" battery and received a USED battery. No doubt, there were marks on the battery terminals from what ever phone it had been in. Battery would not hold charge. Old date code, but new front label. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2011
ecchris from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2010
Ordered one small item initially. No problems. 2nd order was for a Plantronics Voyager Pro+. I received instead an Altec product - couldn't even tell what it was. Tried to call - no customer service available. Emailed them - responded to 1st email, stating that they will send me a return shipping label. Not received 3 weeks later. No response to follow-up labels. No phone customer service - for the heck of it I left my phone on speaker for 1.5 hrs waiting for somebody to answer it :) I now contacted my credit card company and they gave me a credit for part of the money. If All4Cellular ever contacts me again, will update this post :) Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2011
Ajkaw from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2011
Bought a MiFi Unlocked ($120). Unit did not work. The store did agree to refund upon unit returned. Shipped unit back on 9/17 by USPS regular. Since then every third-fourth day they either say the are refunding or they are searching for parcel. I am sending letters to The Better Business Bureau of Connecticut, The Better Business Bureau of New York, Department of Consumer Protection, Connecticut. Don't buy there! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
madinColo from CO
Member Since:
06/07/2011
Company shipped wrong product. Fellows screen protectors. We didn't open until early June when our exixting screen protectors wore out. They sent privacy protectors which give one each instead of 5, and will not allow wife's touch screen to operate. When contacted by phone we got all hang-ups. By email they hid behind their 30 day rule even though we offered to pay for part of the cost to get the correct product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
dana6263 from NY
Member Since:
04/14/2011
I ordered a bluetooth headset over the weekend and it arrived within just a couple of days! It was the best price I had seen online but it arrived in perfect condition and was just as I had expected it. Great deal!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2010
bohicau812 from UT
Member Since:
08/13/2010
Not only did they ship the wrong part the first time, they continued shipping the wrong part until I finally had 4 of them sitting on my desk. How do you make that same mistake 4 times in a row?? When I finally recd. the correct part, the plug was bent and had to be straightened out...but it worked. Took since June til Aug 12th to get this resolved...they close early on Friday's, observe their religious holidays during the year (I didn't know that); and never shipped when they said they would, never answered emails in a timely manner even after the first 2 incorrect parts that were shipped....last email was sent with font as large as 72 to get their attention....guess my English was not readable. If you need to buy from them, check to see if in stock and place your order on a Monday. I'm glad I'm done with all4cellular.....run and hide from these folks.... Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2010
sublime430 from OR
Member Since:
01/20/2010
Ordered a Motorola T305 Blutooth Wireless Speaker and Moto cell phone battery. Neither product worked.Couldn't reach them by phone. Sent email--they said send back. I requested replacement for speaker, cancel battery and credit my acct. I paid return postage--their site says they will. Received only the speaker back--no battery, charger, instructions & it was labeled "Sample Only." It is a dummy--not meant for use--no plug in for charger. Also got a battery which I hadn't requested. Couldn't reach them by phone. Called credit card and filed a dispute on the charges. Sent email to company requesting immediate credit and mailer to return junk goods. Got a few words back saying my account had been credited (verified by Google checkout). Communication stinks! Most unprofessional outfit I've ever dealt with! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2010
srmanis from IL
Member Since:
01/13/2010
Don't buy here. Unit has a defective on/off switch. Called Jawbone and figured out the serial number on the unit did not match the serial number on the packaging. All4cellular repackaged a defective unit!! Called all4cellular 3 times, emailed, and contacted thru web site and NO REPLY.Still waiting... Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2009
johnpellenz from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2009
Ordered Motorola T505 was shipped Motorola T305 unable to contact company. Called during their business hours and was told I was calling after business hours. Would not recommend this company to anyone. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2009
iacovell from PA
Member Since:
11/27/2005
At first, my experience was negative because I paid for express shipping and the item took longer to arrive than anticipated. However, I judge companies on what they do to make ammends. To satisfy me, they offered a refund - not just on the shipping costs which is what I wanted, but on the ENTIRE order. Nicely done. They answered emails promplty and courteously as well. I have to drop a star for not getting me product in one business day, but because of great customer service and so I will shop with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2009
duongnonstop from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2008
Very happy with the service and quick shipping.The jawbone headset is one of the best at all time. Would shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!