Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 223 431 3665
Neutral (3) 1 3 62
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 13
Total Reviews 225 435 3740
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
davekav from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2007
Great prices and an easy to navigate website. I also love their flat rate shipping policy. Too many merchants hide a little profit in the shipping and "handling" charges and you don't see the real price until you go to checkout. Here you know its $5.95, flat fee no matter how much you buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
mlvanderwall from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
(Edited May 04th by mlvanderwall_8055853785)  I love one stop shopping for all os my supplements at great prices and the low shipping cost. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
grfinley from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
Best, and consistently best online store I do business with. Quick shipping, excellent selection of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
rosalinab from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
friendly - affordable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
gbrown7119 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
Excellent online purchase options. Prices are very competitive on most products and ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
emschwartz from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
good service, fair shipping rates, prompt follow up...............recommend to many friends and work mates. Mike Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2015
cboterbl from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2015
Expeditiously delivering vitamins and other healthy products on time, and for a very good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
geridehne from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
great products & shipped in a timely manner Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
oksana.krumm from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
Excellent prices and great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
steward_antonio from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
I enjoy it!! First time buyer. Ya'll have very good pricing on tons of supplements. I'm feeling like this will become a staple to my life. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
vicki.daas from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
Very easy to navigate site for multiple products of interest. Very easy to order and check out as well. Best is a chance to win a $250gift card for a few moments of time! Thank Yoy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
sicklilmonkey5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
I love All Star Health, I have been ordering from them for years and it has been a great experience every time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
rburghdorf from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
always there, always fresh.... couldnt be happier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
tilleryb from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2015
I was looking for a specific protein on-line and All Star Health was the cheapest by $2-$5 over everybody else. When it's the same product, I'm going to go with the cheapest price every time! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
zuriawz from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
I love receiving my merchandise next day. Very trust worthy, I like the price I am getting too:). Trust me, I will always buy my hair color from All Star Health:) customer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
dennis.denise7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
AWESOME PRICES & fast S&H !!!!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
wjmgrm from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
Items are easy to locate and communications with company is outstanding. Savings on pricing is above average. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
gchardin from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
Site was easy to use. I liked the suggestions of other products I might be interested in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
bzzz from NM
Member Since:
02/07/2005
Huge selection and great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
law9300 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
easy and convienient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
deanparave from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013
(Edited April 29th by deanparave_5125222084)  The customer service is beyond anything I have ever seen . t/a Is UNBELIEVABLE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
snaumann from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
(Edited April 29th by snaumann_2906036286)  I have been a customer for a few years. They are always fast and efficient! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
donnamarie1960 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
I found Flexeril on your site when I could find it nowhere in any store in my area. The product always arrives quickly, is the correct order and the product is of high quality. This is an excellent website and very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
swsolstice from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited April 28th by swsolstice_7138191623)  This website is very easy to use and there is a wide variety of products available. Also the prices are very reasonable. Have not received my order yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
nohart from CA
Member Since:
11/04/2005
(Edited April 28th by nohart)  Good prices! Fast Shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!