Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 212 434 3120
Neutral (3) 7 11 53
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 219 445 3184
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.80
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
Nordicqueen from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012
Seems incredibly compreditive, well run site. Cheap shipping, fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
ahunt27 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 01st by ahunt27_9679665780)  Website is extremely easy to use (great UI). Price is the best price I found online. If shipping is included in the overall price, the checkout should display that. I didn't know that until the package arrived. The site made it seem like the company gave me free shipping. Not true. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
aboundfulsteve from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
All Star Health is a wonderful website in which I order the very best pricing and support service for my ProEndorphin supplement, which has helped me in my work outs to cut my weight from 212 to 190, with eight pounds to go. It also helps in the morning if you had just one glass of wine too much. The get this help from an excellent seller, why would I go elsewhere, GO ALL STAR HEALTH GO! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
iwhite52 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Items are priced appreciably below items that are sold in stores! Shipping is very reasonably priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
BarryRubin from CA
Member Since:
09/06/2005
(Edited August 31st by BarryRubin)  Appeared satisfactory. when II first ordered I got an error page. I redid the order infor and it went through perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Juliecastro83 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Loved it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
kakramer from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
(Edited August 30th by kakramer_7302885115)  I really have no complaints about the site. Which when I think about it, that's very unusual. Most sites search engines work screwy and don't search correctly. Yours gave me no problems. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
Jennean1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
My shopping experience was great. I found the Balmex Multi-Purpose Healing lotion I currently use right now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
Smdlimaqbq from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2014
Pleasant ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
digit84 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2011
Quick easy ,1 item product info little scant tho . Not a factor Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
mpblakley from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
I have only made an order. I will know more once it gets shipped to me so really cannot make a full rating at this point. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
malindanice65 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
All Star Health has the best prices I could find on the internet, and the service was good. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
waydeb from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Highly recommend. Have used these folks for years and always have received fresh product, excellent service, and the lowest prices. What more could you ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
patrik.devendra from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 25th by patrik.devendra_3652762098)  great products, great service and best of all, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
dbeckner from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
to much trouble Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2014
oxanaink from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2014
Amazing prices, fast shipping. I will become a regular customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
philstacy from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2011
(Edited August 24th by philstacy_2425019838)  I can't get shipping to arrange delivery on a day when I am home so a $3000 order could be left on my apartment doorstep until I get home late at night. Also I can't get the expiration dates checked when I am ordering a year's supply. This company only guarantees the expiration date for 90 days so there is a problem ordering a long term supply. They do not monitor expiration dates and sent a few expired items which they accepted back without a problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
thankfultogod1229 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
Very informative.GREAT PRICES!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
sthomas from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
The re-order process was two clicks. Simple and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
terryvanlandingham from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
I have been buying from them for my stores customer for 2 years now. Very dependable, good prices and good shipping times! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
rogerzam from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
The best supplements at the best prices. Thats all i got to say Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
ronaldmorey from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Best price on the internet. A huge variety of products. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
dan.t.baker from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Just use PayPal. I don't need to "set up an account with you" and you don't need to save my credit card information. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
jowuj from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2009
best prices anywhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
L_E_Whiting from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Web site is easy to navigate. Check out is hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!