Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 190 384 3221
Neutral (3) 10 13 58
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 12
Total Reviews 201 398 3291
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
widmanns1020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
easy, fast, competitive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
L.Lamperouge from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I found everything I needed! At a marvelous price. My fiance suffers from thyroid problems so the Organic multivitamin for women was such a fantastic +. (for she needs the iodine within) 5-HTP for healthy sleeping patterns & great body building supplements. but the price.. the price is the best.~ Just as I created an account. I will definitely return here instead of Amazon. You've Earned One More Customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
KRAFFAELLE from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PRICES AND SELECTION WHILE BEING THE MOST PROFESSIONAL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
dachog.kelsang from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Good experience - professional Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
luckystarts from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have been shopping at AllStarHealth for a few years now and have not had a bad experience. Orders are delivered on time, their product ranges have expanded and prices are awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
austin20 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The website was easy and helpful during the ordering process. The bars I ordered are never in the store I purchase them from so it is nice to get them at low price and have them shipped directly to my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
hansolo3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great company and service. THey have the best prices for all my bike food and supplements. Love there free/flat rate shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
msiggerud from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by msiggerud_2966837128)  I have ordered several times from this company. They have always had the best price on the products I order and prompt shipping as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
wes.sherman from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 20th by wes.sherman_5802221228)  Never had a bad experience. What I order is what I get and I get it on time and can track the shipment. Have telephoned on at least two time when I was on the road. They looked up my previous orders and got me EXACTLY what I needed. Good customer service like this is hard to find these days and All Star delivers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
JoyceParker from SC
Member Since:
12/10/2007
(Edited October 20th by JoyceParker)  All Star Health has always been prompt with shipment and also has the best pirces that I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
mark_signorelli from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Great prices, cheap shipping and fast delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
cah3rd from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good service--no problems! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
judyhentz02 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
best price I could find easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
lwagler from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
chevvyguy24 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 18th by chevvyguy24_1553866053)  They are easy to use, the prices are very good and the product arrives quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
armndmartinez from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Return customer for years. Great products, great pricing, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
j.aug from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
I always find what I am interested in and find information on other products I may need in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
smccool from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
My experience with ASH , has been great the prices are unbeatable , the shipping is top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
11thstephouse from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
You make it verv easy to purchas product from you. My experience has been very pleasant and it is very easy to navigate your webb site. Tnak you, Linda Steward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
ctgrivas from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited October 16th by ctgrivas_2019155116)  Love this company and their pricing. I really feel like Im getting value for my buck! Looking for alternate forms of vegan protein powder in addition to my tru-food vegan berry protein. Thank you SO much for offering MRM products! Im excited to place my next order with you guys! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
eparmer from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Prices have been excellent, with low shipping cost. I have always received my orders quickly, and there has never been a problem with any of the orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
eadarden from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
It was very fast and easy to find what I was looking for. No complaints on my end. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
m_padro from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
No hassle service, Fast Shipping, buying from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
mrissman from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
(Edited October 15th by mrissman_4543603264)  Great- easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
mubotheman from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
It has been a pleasure to find what I am looking for plus more!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!