Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 152 363 3872
Neutral (3) 4 6 67
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 17
Total Reviews 159 373 3956
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
shawnnaw from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
MARY.MAIORELLA from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
I HAVE ORDERED OVER A DOZEN TIMES. PRICES ARE BETER THAN HEALTH STORES. SERVICE IS GREAT PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
nelsonadiaz86 from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Best experience shopping with great discounts from local GNC and vitamin shops. I have been ordering from this site for about 2 years every month and I receive my supplies with in 2-3 business days with standard shipping. I strongly recommend to friends and to all others at all time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
dragomirgerasimov from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
(Edited August 28th by dragomirgerasimov_3440902199)  excellent service ! always best price on market ! good package and fast shipping ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
henryarturo319 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
(Edited August 28th by henryarturo319_4980509468)  Easy, fast delivery. Re-order reminder is great. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2015
mauimassasgeandwellness from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2015
I've been buying from All Star for about 4 years. Always excellent products and service. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
siwp212 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
(Edited August 27th by siwp212_5228537917)  Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
crystal from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2011
I have had nothing but good experiences with All Star Health. Their prices are good and they ship quickly. The only thing I don't like is the UPS Surepost shipping. Since we are in the country it takes 1 to 2 days longer to get my shipments now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
gonzoglory from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011
I have been using All Star Health for all of my over the counter health needs. I've never had one single bad experience and the quality of the items I purchase through them is always of the highest caliber. They seem to always get my order to me faster than anyone else I use. I wish all of my other experiences were this smooth and confident. I will continue to be a loyal customer of All Star Health. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
alexisparodi123 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
I have tried the products and they are great they delivered my order in a very timely manner even in other countries when I was deployed. I have been using this company for over 5 years and I have never had an issue. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
debhath from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
They have good prices, and my items get here quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
gail.spivey from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
The only problem I have ever had was my fault. I forget to press the "update" button and the order went through with what I originally had on the list before I updated. My order has been wrong twice because of that reason. Other than my forgetting to press the update button, my experience has been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
dalealewisclu from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
order over $30.00+ should offer free shipping . Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
lpentecost64 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
(Edited August 26th by lpentecost64_9983711481)  Ease of using website, great prices, and fast delivery Good. Arista of products too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
camillesweetypi from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
Great Prices! Easy Shopping!!! Yay You!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2015
keltor from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2015
My orders are always shipped the next day and arrive promptly. The one time there was something wrong, they fixed it and shipped it overnight. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
rockymango211 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
Easy good $ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
azhepner from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
dredbraids from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
Every order comes in a timely fashion. All products that I've ordered from All Star Health have proved high quality--and in my opinion, superior. I have used them for years, trust their products, and have had 100% satisfaction with their shipping. In addition, their pricing is perfect for my budget, and significantly below what one would pay in a health food store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2015
iwantyourstuff from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
fast timely shipping................. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
lyonspad from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
I am satisfied by the products and the service of All Star Health. I will continue to use this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
hhhh from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2006
???????? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
gperez from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2015
(Edited August 22nd by gperez_7283411699)  I have shopped and looked at other websites, and All Star Health has the best prices so far. I have been shopping with All Star Health for a couple of years now, and I have been very satisfied with the prices and service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2015
p.pch from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
I have been taking vitamins and supplements for 40 years. I have been buying from all-star for 15 years. They always have the best products at the best prices. They are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2015
Jason.budnik from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2015
Super easy ordering, and searching. Can't believe how fast I get everything. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!