Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 184 383 3233
Neutral (3) 10 12 58
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 13
Total Reviews 196 397 3304
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
Mche503 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Quick and easy love the reminders to order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
morris5673 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
I like how the web site is laid out and it's easy to search for the specific items I'm looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
somekindofdreamer from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
Good prices, fast shipping, easy to navigate website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
outrey from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
High professionalism. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
flyingparrot27 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
sbayles23 from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
I have used All Star Health for over a year for all my supplement needs. This web store has a great selection, outstanding product detail for each label and shipping is almost immediate. I would highly recommend Allstar Health to anyone looking for a supplement web store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
TomMitchellDNA from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
All Star Health has a huge catalog of supplements and other items. Every couple of months for many years, I have ordered nutritional energy bars, protein powder, and other goods. The web site is easy and fast, the prices are invariably the lowest available, orders are accurately processed and promptly delivered, shipping costs are minimal, and the staff are accessible by email and helpful.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
gbl79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
shopped there before,so,my account had all the info they needed to make this nice and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
akopec from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
I have been ordering from allstarhealth for over a year now. very competitive pricing relative to other big box vitamin/health stores. good deals, fast processing, prompt shipping. Wish they offered a rewards program where you accumulate points for purchases you can redeem for other products/items later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
magnuson1986 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
cant get the price grabber logo out of the way Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
sharon from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2014
I was initially just glad to find an alternative to buying stuff off Amazon, lol. But at All Star Health it was easy to find the products I was looking for, and at a surprisingly low price. I liked the flat rate shipping too. Easy peasy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
philanddonna from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
THIS SITE IS EASY TO USE. THE COMPARISON SHOPPING THAT I DO IS POSSIBLE BECAUSE THE FONTS AND PICTURES, DESCRIPTIONS AND INFORMATION ARE CLEAR AND HELPFUL. I AM A RETURN CUSTOMER BECAUSE THE PRICES ARE IN MY BUDGET AND THE SELECTION IS GOOD FOR MY NEEDS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
sandra.bourque from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Great Site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
mark_signorelli from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
(Edited October 25th by mark_signorelli_6722853212)  Great prices, cheap shipping and fast delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
widmanns1020 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
easy, fast, competitive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
L.Lamperouge from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
I found everything I needed! At a marvelous price. My fiance suffers from thyroid problems so the Organic multivitamin for women was such a fantastic +. (for she needs the iodine within) 5-HTP for healthy sleeping patterns & great body building supplements. but the price.. the price is the best.~ Just as I created an account. I will definitely return here instead of Amazon. You've Earned One More Customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
KRAFFAELLE from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
HANDS DOWN THE BEST PRICES AND SELECTION WHILE BEING THE MOST PROFESSIONAL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
dachog.kelsang from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Good experience - professional Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
luckystarts from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
I have been shopping at AllStarHealth for a few years now and have not had a bad experience. Orders are delivered on time, their product ranges have expanded and prices are awesome! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
austin20 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
The website was easy and helpful during the ordering process. The bars I ordered are never in the store I purchase them from so it is nice to get them at low price and have them shipped directly to my house. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
hansolo3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great company and service. THey have the best prices for all my bike food and supplements. Love there free/flat rate shipping too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
msiggerud from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by msiggerud_2966837128)  I have ordered several times from this company. They have always had the best price on the products I order and prompt shipping as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
wes.sherman from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 20th by wes.sherman_5802221228)  Never had a bad experience. What I order is what I get and I get it on time and can track the shipment. Have telephoned on at least two time when I was on the road. They looked up my previous orders and got me EXACTLY what I needed. Good customer service like this is hard to find these days and All Star delivers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
JoyceParker from SC
Member Since:
12/10/2007
(Edited October 20th by JoyceParker)  All Star Health has always been prompt with shipment and also has the best pirces that I have found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
cah3rd from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good service--no problems! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!