Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 206 409 3158
Neutral (3) 8 11 55
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 12
Total Reviews 215 421 3225
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
mbgeffre from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
mawashington from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
All Star Health are the All Stars of e-commerce Service. Their website is intelligently designed and easy to navigate, if a product is out of stock you know when it is expected in, their prices can't be beat add on their flat rate shipping I have the incentive to get as much as I want and not be concerned with the inflated shipping and handling costs other online health vendors charge. Their product selection is excellent and their customer service is tops. To put it mildly "once you go First Class nothing else comes close." All Star Health is in a league of its own and has my loyalty. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Mejiaricky from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Easy to navigate and great supplements selection in stock along with great prices!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
fishindude12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2006
Always had great service and delivery with low prices here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
abbiesteiner3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
Very reliable, good selection of supplements. Wish they carried more Weleda products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
judaicakingdom from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2010
was looking for some eucalyptus oil and found the lowest price here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
drgreen.65 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
First time placing an order and it was very easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
Raptormike from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
I loved this product and prices where un-match able. Shipping was fast and cheap.i will defendantally shop and buy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
rudycasillas from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
The ordering process was very straightforward. The only thing I would have liked is to have an option to pay through PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2014
richieatnfr from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
Quite surprised at the broad selection of supplements (from reputable companies); as well as the very competitive price point on most of the supplements. I especially like the inclusion of certain items on the site enable you to become eligible for free shipping (this is certainly a bonus); and is a very good idea for the site enabling the customer to perceive they are getting something (which they are in manner os speaking) while allowing Allstarhealth to perhaps offload excess inventory or increases sales on items that may not possess a quick turnover. The site is very easy to use and navigates very well also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
Robertsalzwedel from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 16th by Robertsalzwedel_3979561237)  They carry everything I need at the best prices and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
vomiskam92 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Huge selection and best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
ctatebab from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
the product I have been purchasing from you is excellent, and I use it twice very day. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
reedm from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
My husband and I frequently purchase items from Allstarhealth.com. It features competitive prices and 95% of the items we're looking for. If they're out, the site offers a substitution. The flat rate shipping price is great, too! We will continue to use this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
1manwar.lewis from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Great website with a good variety of products and brands. Shipping is fast and select items ship for free. All Star Health has the most competitive prices around. I've placed several orders without any issues. I'm glad I found All Star Health and will continue to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2014
amyniemer from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
sinishaivans from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2006
I am a AllStarHealth customer for years. They are always prompt in delivery. Also, ordering is slick and easy. Love doing business with AllStarHealth. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
gary.skelton from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
sent me a reminder to reorder Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
zonnk111 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
(Edited September 13th by zonnk111_2352407415)  called customer service with question. she told me she would get the answer and call me back within the hour. she did and i was impressed with the fast service. thanks. after recieving the order i called the custumer service #3 for all other inquires which lead me to a different type of agent than sales. i was on hold for about 5 minutes. i called because on of my items would expire within 6 months and the product would last longer than that at prescribed dose. the rep stated there policy is that it only has to be a 3 month expiration date when they ship. the rep was on the edge of being rude to me as i was just inquiring what the policy was. i think a lot of other places i purchase from like vitacost would have handed this much differently. all star health has some improvements to work on, Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
mattkawa from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
(Edited September 12th by mattkawa_8317669974)  easy to navigate I would love more detailed descriptions of products or links to manufactures web sites. Also need to drop some prices I found same products for cheaper price on amazon Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
sandra_amaya from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
user friendly websit; however, I did not find all of the supplements I wanted on here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
rrokchase from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Very easy to place order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
tinaprice03 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I always get the order quickly & the website is very easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
gpalmerster from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
I have been using Swanson Health Product for over 15 yrs and your prices are so much better. They offer free shipping but I make that up on just 1 of the products I ordered from your site. I will be using you again soon. Thanks for making a difference when every penny counts, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
Nordicqueen from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012
(Edited September 11th by Nordicqueen)  Seems incredibly compreditive, well run site. Cheap shipping, fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!