Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 217 391 3440
Neutral (3) 2 12 60
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 13
Total Reviews 220 405 3513
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
ziffelpig from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
I have been shopping with All Star for many years and order every single month. They offer super-sonic shipping at great low prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
patsy from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
GREAT! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
bolvr from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Wide product line, quality products, and knowledgeable staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
kennethpfeifer3638 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
(Edited January 29th by kennethpfeifer3638_7150440676)  good prices and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
doobster1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited January 29th by doobster1_3310272953)  I have never had an issue and have been ordering for a few years. Most orders are at my door in 2-3 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
lavasthi from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2006
I compare prices with different sources, and their prices for the same products are always the lowest. i will continue shopping here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
alichaarani from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
the item was showing that it was for 57.99, however, I was charged 60.99 Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
marina.landis from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
consistently good product selection and pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
lapooberina from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
These people have great prices and fast shipping on brand label items I buy. Looking forward to buying some pet products there as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
jat4chun8 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
Always good prices. On 2 occasions I have received more than or things I did not want. Do not know if this is my browser/computer or their glitch. Like the shipping cost and quick arrival. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
glenbailis from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Good selection, good prices, fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
pat.bujold from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Don't know! Haven't received anything yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
ggggeorge14 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
Great prices and customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2015
motisi from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2015
I love it. It is so easy to refill orders. The reminder emails really help us to ensure we do run out of our products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
rseecup from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I always find what I need. Prices are better than other websites and retail locations. The website is easy to navigate. They promptly ship your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2015
healthbychoice123 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2015
I always have a great shopping experience, and the staff is courteous on phone calls. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
diannepride from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
this is the first time I have used this company The price was the best that I could fine for this product and it is delivered quickly for one price shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
jsanfelippo6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Great prices. Wish you could sort for non-gmo products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
jaysinincali from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
All Star Health can't be beat. Best prices and fastest shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
cheryl.white4375 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2014
The best prices for all my protein and supplement purchases Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
jaypeekennedy from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Great prices, fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
tomlesage from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
Fast, easy checkout. However, process did not allow me to enter a promo code in which I would receive a $5 reduction on order. Also, once you get to survey, I was not able to easily access the order number. Inconvenient. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
ljmathi from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2015
I have been purchasing Carlson Super Gems from All Star Health for a long time. They have the best price and their service has always been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
kalan.rock from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
(Edited January 23rd by kalan.rock_9741326744)  Great pricing shipping and more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
dhoward33 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
Easy to place follow up order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!