Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 207 490 3044
Neutral (3) 3 10 48
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 210 500 3103
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.80
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
sbenedetto from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2014
Allstar Health is by far the best web site for Nutritional Products I ever have shopped at. Best overall prices and a delivery system in place that is second to none. Thank-you Allstar Health Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
cynthi from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Never have had any problems. Products has never been backordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aleksandr-st-80 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
Very satisfied, low prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
crlmorgan22 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
very good prices although free shipping would be appreciated. excellent variety/choices of products. user-friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
VILMA from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
VERY EASY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
hernando.n.giron from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
la pgaina web, muy fácil de navegar, buen precio de los productos, excelente información Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
tsikorski718 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Competitive prices. Easy ordering experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
marleenandlouie@cox.net from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2010
(Edited July 23rd by marleenandlouie@cox.net_37330117)  Easy to use website. Always get my products quickly. Products always packed well.Their customer service reps are extremely helpful and knowledgeable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
blackprincerobertrobinson from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
very quickly very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
patti.murphy from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
I make frequent purchases from All Star Health and they are always quick with filling my order and getting it delivered. I like that I can login and see all of my past orders and it makes re-ordering product easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
khhutchins from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Very Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
mawashington from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
They have every product I require at unbeatable prices and I check around. Their flat fee shipping is aggressively priced and I am now a Customer For Life! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
peperlue from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
aaaa Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
Tbeiley from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
Superior service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
robin from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
So far the ordering process has been great. When I actually receive my purchase I will give another review. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
ericb241 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
everything is easy to find' easy to buy. All-star health has the best prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
aqua.skye from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
Great price and quick shipments. Even a reminder email when you get low. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
cmadz from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
All Star is the best. Friendly customer service. Fresh Products. Lowest prices - even better than Amazon. Look no further. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
rstonesr from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
You had the product I needed at a price i could afford. I will be a return shopper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
rchiarillo from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
products are what I am looking for, prices a good and shipping is much less than other companies Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
airmcnair8888 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Good prices, shipping and selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
ericjcaruthers from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Very easy to move through the site. Good prices too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
djmpatitsas from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
Very elegant and streamlined site with best prices! Approved! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2014
duvaughn.dick from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013
They have all the top brands as the other sites but cheaper and the flat-rate shipping is a huge plus. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
bogus_one from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2010
(Edited July 18th by bogus_one_2000506546)  Prices are always competive, ordering is easy (based on previous orders), and delivery is fast. The extra dollar charged for shipping, when compared to similar merchants, is worth it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!