Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 216 450 3102
Neutral (3) 3 8 49
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 11
Total Reviews 219 458 3162
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.80
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
gpmilner from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Love this Syntrax Trophix 5.0 Protein Powder. It is great in my fruit smoothies and the speed of shipment is excellent. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
mweaver7 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Great Prices on brands I use...I wish they offered PayPal.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
cline99h from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
I have been a customer for quite some time. Always had great service and whenever I had a problem (only once) the customer service was right on it. Very good experience and will continue to shop with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
rdsuto from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
good quick service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
franfrady from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
I looked up the same product on other sites and found this one to be the least expensive which is what I looked for since I already know my product. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
jackchen1152 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
It's my first time purchase new item today-8/18/14 form this web site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
rgclark50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2014
good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
ferhand14 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Easy to findo products, good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
Usafredyyy from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
Amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
patrik.devendra from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
great products, great service and best of all, great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
altspeed from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
(Edited August 17th by altspeed_5778684596)  The brands offered and the prices are very reasonable, and the single amount charge for shipping and handling is reasonable as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
fleisherm97 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
(Edited August 17th by fleisherm97_6509059646)  lowest prices anywhere! Very quick getting your products. User friendly website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
kakramer from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
I really have no complaints about the site. Which when I think about it, that's very unusual. Most sites search engines work screwy and don't search correctly. Yours gave me no problems. Thank you. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
selrahc9533 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
To my Fellow Supplement shoppers, I would like to express my good and complete satisfaction with all- health nutriments. The service is very reasonably priced and expeditious delivered. The customer service line is very helpful to the customer,they take a personal concern about you and your your health. They are concerned about selling the right product for your health and prosperity.I want to say just keep selling good products and I will keep buying from Allstarhealth. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
wndyrusty from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Excellent so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
eyes4u23 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
Good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
joon.fer from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
great prices, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
nhdarling4 from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Always A Good Experience Dealing With All Star Health.Very Fast Shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
sadrukhimji from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2014
Allstar nutrition offers a diverse range of quality products that meet the fitness goals of numerous individuals. The service provided also meets a global caliber. I am truly very impressed with ordering with all star nutrition, and will continue to do so in the near future! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
von.pull from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
All Star Health had all the supplement options I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
uvbronze from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Very easy to order. I have utilized this website lately to purchase my bodybuilding products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
mmbunce from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2012
AllStarHealth has a great selection with excellent prices and low cost shipping. Ordering is easy, and they are shipped correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
bwilson18 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Great Prices, Excellent selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
wlatimer2542 from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
Love the service and emails for renewal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
jasonlage from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2014
simple, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!