Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 179 391 3826
Neutral (3) 3 5 65
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 15
Total Reviews 184 399 3906
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
rnsweet39 from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
it was my first time, prices are great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2015
MRAdelman from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2015
Thank you for re-order reminder. Your timing is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
julian from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
High quality. Good prices. Timely shipping. What more could I want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
hbgluttony from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2015
easy to navigate the site, large selection of products, and GREAT shipping prices!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
anthony4fit from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
Quality products. Excellent prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
mic001 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2015
(Edited July 30th by mic001_2054151527)  I have shopped with several different websits for health products and found I always prefer All Star Health , searches give me a good selection to choose from and takes less of my time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
TODD.ENGE from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
GOOD SELECTION AND COMPETATIVE PRICES. ALLSTAR HEALTH ALWAYS SHIPS ON TIME AND I USUALLY GET THE BOX AT MY DOOR BEFORE I CAN FIND THE TIME TO DRIVE TO A STORE AND PICK UP THE SUPPLEMENTS LOCALLY. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
tracip from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
Always fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2015
dwulff from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2015
web site was fast and organized!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
pacordeiro from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Quick processing. Good packaging & delivery. Good products & pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
dm21103090 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
i suscribed for cupons and i never get anything which is bad cuz i always buy my staff here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
grundke from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
No problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
pcoyle from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
(Edited July 28th by pcoyle_3672474222)  Simple interface, good pricing, quick/smooth check-out process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
kcsing1 from TN
Member Since:
08/06/2005
easy and excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
PJDoucet from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2007
Good selection and the best prices. No indication of stock status however, so I hope everything is available. Was hoping for an order confirmation email but haven't received one yet (about 15 minutes after placing order). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
rmbusch from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
My first time to shop with you. Took me a little while to find the Quest protein bars, but persistence paid off. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
snowlorenzo from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
Great delivery times, product prices, ease of ordering!!!! Would have loved to have the option to pay via PayPal, and don't care too much about the shipping and handling fee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
dicksmith9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
Easy instructions made the process enjoyable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
forrit from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
mawashington from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
(Edited July 26th by mawashington_2965980401)  They always have the best prices online and best products. I like the fact that there is a range of brands and shipping is cheap, The site is easy to read and easy to navigate. Great place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
lfors70294 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
clear, easy, fast, trustworthy, professional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2015
wilensky from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2015
Excellent! ALWAYS! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
Dennen23 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2015
(Edited July 25th by Dennen23_4631781217)  This is the best place to buy supplements! I've found that the prices are usually the lowest at Allstarhealth.com and the products are shipped really fast! Thank you so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
karenslater from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2015
(Edited July 25th by karenslater_1298255171)  All Star is EASY to order from, especially after signing in. Shipping is fast. Prices are very reasonable. I've been buying from them for a long time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
msheppard726 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
Great prices and easy to navigate web-site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!