Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 96 3933
Neutral (3) 0 2 67
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 17
Total Reviews 0 100 4017
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2015
clarekeller from MA
Member Since:
02/15/2004
(Edited October 09th by clarekeller_1076884231)  I continue to wonder why other online sites do not make it so easy to order as All Star Health. Today I needed to ask a question and chose to phone. After a short wait I got my answer so I could proceed placing my order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2015
greggjacobson1976 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
(Edited October 08th by greggjacobson1976_7339541835)  What a great price. First time order, we shall see!!! Received order super fast. Great Place to buy from!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2015
willvee from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2015
(Edited October 06th by willvee_8057211478)  My product is offered at a fair price. Shipping is fast and dependable, and I am reminded of refills. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2015
eric.j.young from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
(Edited October 05th by eric.j.young_8390995894)  Everything was fine, but for $200 in purchases, they should provide free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
alljs from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
i saw you gave free shipping of orders over $20, yet you charge . why? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
eapking13 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
Very easy to use. History and saved credit card make ordering a breeze! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
dondpullen from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2015
VERY GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
alias0856 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
No place to enter coupon codes!!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
freshreyes from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
gperez from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2015
(Edited September 30th by gperez_7283411699)  They always have the best prices and no other company can compete with their service and price. I have been their customer for about 4 to 5 years now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
marianne.hale from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
(Edited September 30th by marianne.hale_7776858308)  Best prices on the internet! Quick delivery! Great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
kmaborn from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
Love this store. Always lowest prices, and they send everything really fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
KComstock from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2015
I didn't like having to start over to update my cart Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
lidongh from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
omid from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
easy to follow, easy to oder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2015
kgunn from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
(Edited September 25th by kgunn_4243114521)  Fast and easy ordering process, easy look-up on-line and great pricing! 2nd time around... still great service, order and receive.. that easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2015
rogerstr8 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
(Edited September 25th by rogerstr8_4082933665)  typical, no problems so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2015
johnatmiami from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2009
I have been ordering from All Star for over 8 years, Best prices in the industrial, always give informative information regarding products and many product to pick. GREAT SHOPPING!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2015
bodybyblackwell from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
good supplements at great prices. good selection and delivery is short and to front door. nice customer service people on the phone. my favorite place to shop. thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
byronrowland7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2015
(Edited September 23rd by byronrowland7_7965073495)  great customer service, great prices, great inventory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
Melaniek from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2015
(Edited September 23rd by Melaniek_7409959012)  quick and easy and they keep records of what I purchase- Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2015
jacobira from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
I value the reminders. I can look back and see what I have ordered in the past, renew any past order and it is at my door in a day or 2 days! Products are easy to find. the ordering process is simple and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2015
ladyvetoich from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2007
I believe I should get free shipping after 75 or 100 in purchases this site has good service in all other respects but most internet companies offer such an incentive to shop with them why don't you? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
v2cooper from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
They are very good on the web or the phone. Excellent prices as well. The only negative is you pay shipping... but their prices MORE than make up for that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
jmnutt from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
Quick, easy, found what I needed and done! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!