Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 192 403 3300
Neutral (3) 8 13 59
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 12
Total Reviews 201 417 3371
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.68
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
jonathan.hall from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
All Star ships promptly, packs accurately, and offers both great communication with customers and terrific products at very good prices. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
pablosanchez49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Excellent prices love the products they have tons of products to choose from overall 10/10 #1 Website Online so far on my list!. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
nimesilva from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2008
Great prices, fast shipping. I know I will get my product soon!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
readingroberta from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
The prices were very good. One item was substantially less than other sites.Very easy to check out. Please accept Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
tericschulz from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
thank you for the product and the reminders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
brianrburge from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Been ordering from them for a while now. A friend recommended the site. They have great prices and fast shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
tysonbetty from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Shipping is fine. Disappointed that the Protein Isolate Soy Powder (chocolate) 2 lb. is discontinued. My order was interrupted by one of those screen items coming up and I tried to get rid of it and lost the screen and didn't get my order number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
ranchomesa49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
alexcabello from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
All Star has Great prices & fast deliveries!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jana from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
Easy, fast, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
jgebara from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE .PRICES ARE REASONABLE AND SHIPPING PRICE IS REASONABLE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
amegarge from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2014
(Edited November 23rd by amegarge_6221158476)  Have used this company for many years and have found them to be most reliable, prompt and reputable.. Choice of products are great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
saiyanc from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Firefox browser gave a security warning before checkout page. Felt that as a security risk but i continued. overall its good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
bennyb23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 22nd by bennyb23_8660903037)  I've been using All Star Health for years now and I've never been let down. My orders arrive promptly, in perfect condition, and there have been no mistakes or partial orders. Their website has always been easy to use and it's only gotten better over time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
magnus from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 22nd by magnus_4451679490)  Easy to use web site. Inquiry to order in almost no time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
bwhalen1967 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
EZ website. Found what I wanted quickly. Fast Delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
geoffsag from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
The website was clear and easy to use. The prices are great and the expected delivery time is very satisfactory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
brokaw from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 21st by brokaw_3689936366)  All Star Health has always been prompt in shipping my order. Their website is user friendly. On this order, I received my product the day after I placed the order. Wow!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
LarryMaxwell from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
They provide a quality product at a great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
highwayofdreams from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
so far, fine... have to see how promptly I receive order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
manishkk74 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
i just ordered two remedies but i would like to suggest to add paypal payment option, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
zhixiashi from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
not yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
dmr382 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012
Easy navigation and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
ddouglasaaa from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
One of the easiest shopping sites ever used Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
dsharmon1630 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
fairly easy to find everything i was looking for, had a large variety of products and very reasonably priced! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!