Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 198 413 3773
Neutral (3) 4 6 65
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 14
Total Reviews 203 421 3852
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
kevinb81 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
I was very satisfied with the prices of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2015
sobunkim from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2015
NEEDED TO ORDER AD & E MOISTURIZER CREAM BY CARLSON. PLEASE SEE IF YOU CAN GET IT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
kimmurdaugh116 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
I have made many purchases from this company, and I have never been dissatisfied. Had a minor glitch where I was sent the wrong or product, I called customer service, they were kind and professional enough to send me out the correct product ion which I had ordered, and they shipped the order overnight, at no cost to me. The incorrect order, they suggested that I not go through the hassle to send the incorrect product back to them. Awesome products, prompt shipping, and excellent customer service and customer associates to speak with. This is the way a business SHOULD be...all working together, for the customers satisfaction, without the attitudes and the run arounds that you get from all the other companies who sell online. Will be a lifelong customer to All Star Health :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2015
ann.22 from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2015
Have been buying from AllStarHealth as preferred supplier for many years. ASH is simply the best supplier... with exceptions that they charge for shipping and don't carry some items I buy. Yet, their lower prices generally compensate for the shipping cost depending on what is purchased. And select items include free shipping - a very good thing. They are very, favorably responsive to unusual matters that arise. And they do add products and variations in sizes occasionally in response to requests. Their website is among the easiest to use. They generally ship same day or day after. Although, within the past year or so, they've made some cooperative arrangement to use the UPS-USPS team service - which basically added about 2 days to delivery (which also often adds a weekend too! - argh! for shipping to rural address); used to be either UPS or USPS. This is NOT good for perishables exposed to heat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
annkochen from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
(Edited June 30th by annkochen_5193756627)  The review page covers some of the Thank you page that I coudn't read everythiong on the Thank you page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
tb17 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
getting what I wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
bearclaw65 from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2012
This business has the best prices for the supplements I buy, The staff are polite and helpful when talking on the phone about a order. They do not have every brand I buy but the good brands I do use they have like natures way . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
rkohr from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
The process was very convenient and straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2015
stephanie from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
Will never order from anywhere else! Best prices and fastest delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
patricia from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
love the product and love the customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
elise from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
I have been shopping with AllStar Health for years and have never been disappointed. Their website is easy to navigate and I get my delivery within two days. The prices are very, very good. I'm a very pleased customer and tell everyone about ordering from AllStar. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2015
michaelthrower from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2015
Been using Allstar for years. Excellent and at my door never more than 2 days and most of the time 1. Amazing ease to use and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
newsome from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
Great products! Reasonable prices!! Prompt and helpful service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
lsexton77 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
Best prices of all supplement websites, always order from Allstarhealth.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
seolsen5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2015
Easy to access products. There are few product reviews however. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
jweinald from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
(Edited June 22nd by jweinald_1716788306)  This site has a great selection and the BEST prices!!! I shop around every time I need supplements and All Star Health can't be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
vanderson4@sbcglobal.n from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
I have been ordering from All Star Health for several years. I have been very satisfied with their service. All products are natural or whole food type which are important to me. My orders arrive promptly. When i learn of other supplements, I always check prices with All Star Health and their very competitive and beat everyone else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
joseph.fadely from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2013
It's easy to find the product and ordering is no hassle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
misanthropeman from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
The website offers a lot of variety and is easy to search. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
jen.scherer from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2015
Many product options. Fast shipping. Excellent prices on product and shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
s-cook from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2015
All went easily and quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
angeleyewatch74 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
I Love this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2015
aileenrvalenti from NY
Member Since:
06/05/2007
All Star Health sells all the supplements you could ever want for the absolute lowest prices ANYWHERE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
smithmfe from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
Easy to reorder and I like the reminder emails. Prompt delivery also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
nmancio from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
can't comment because I have not received the products I ordered. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!