Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 213 394 3517
Neutral (3) 2 8 61
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 13
Total Reviews 216 404 3591
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.74
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
sherron.clevenger.i0ub from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2015
I have always been pleased with your products that I have used, and also the promptness of the arrival of the products. Excellent Service. Thank you and keep up the good work! I have been using your products for over 5 years I believe. I know prior to my husbands untimely death. He also used your products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
dnmmelody from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
excelent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
dnmmelody from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
ecellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
rafaesajid from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Cheaper prices. Can't wait for my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
pm1966 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
I find all star health a very significant product, it contains exactly what I need as far as nutrition goes. the special ingredients in the six star pro nutrition product is perfect for me. I am 83 years old and really need a product like this for my well being. also, your multi vitamin for health and the biotin keeps my hair in good strong thick condition for an elderly women. thanks connie mastellone pm1966@comcast.net Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
ljtedford from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
They had the lowest price of several that I checked. Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
rprelesnik from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
The prices are good and their delivery is very fast. Much easier than amazon.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
lsensabaugh from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
The Website is easy to navigate, and I love the reorder process. Makes my life so much easier and saves time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
blagoja-s-mk from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Very convenient and fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
debrianamillbright from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Alright shopping experience. As long as you find a "free shipping" item, the rest of your items will likely ship for free as well. Great flat rate shipping price also. I rated All Star Health with "Good" as the retail price or regular price (whichever) was shown, and the markdowns were pretty good on certain item(s). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
savinglittlestrays from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
pleased to see items I cannot find anywhere here and good prices Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
jal225 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Excellent service. Received order within 24 hours. Easy ordering process. Great inventory.. I will recommend Al Star Health to my friends. Very impressive company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
ladysheryl from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Always easy to navigate website, great price, fast and econimical shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
lucyxxoo from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
brandecr from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Good, easy check out. Got my product for less than I would have had amazon Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
mikeandlauri from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
All Star Health always delivers quality products in a timely manner. The protein powder I purchase is delicious and affordable. Other on-line vendors charge twice as much as All Star for the same product. I also appreciate that All Star does not sending me solicitation emails. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
laura.corvette from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
I found the BEST price for the protein powder I as looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
julie from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
Always find what I need at the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
oxyspa from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
In brief, my experience with the All Star website is that it is easy to use, I easily locate what I'm looking for, and within a few days my order arrives. Also, the prices are usually lower than other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
EAST72 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
SHIPPING COST TO HIGH, STOCK OF PRODUCTS NEEDED IS LOW. I ONLY USE THEM WHEN I RUN SHORT OF PRODUCT, AND SINCE THEY ARE IN THE NEXT COUNTY I MIGHT GET THE PRODUCT WITHIN 2 DAYS Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
herbygoatlady from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I have only received the best of care from this company! Fast shipping, if there are any issues with shipping THEY called me right away. They have always been very pleasant on the phone and very helpful in every way. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
mac0285 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
Good prices, fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
kpgun from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
webpages are easy to read and ordering is very simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
rosalina0508@gmail.com from OR
Member Since:
10/26/2011
Always satisfied..cheapest deal fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
got2befrmwv from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I am so thankful that you carry this product. My husband experiences severe diabetic (foot) neuropathy, and this cream lessens the pain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!