Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 223 413 3583
Neutral (3) 2 6 61
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 13
Total Reviews 226 420 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: 5951 Skylab Rd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647 - US
Website: http://www.allstarhealth.com
Business Hours: 6:00AM - 6:00PM PST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-875-0448
Service Phone: 800-875-0448
Sales Email: marketing@allstarhealth.com
Cust Service Email: cs@allstarhealth.com

All Star Health

http://www.allstarhealth.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/20/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
gomezd329 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Fair Prices, easy to find products, and great options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
chavin from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Fast shipping, competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
Heidi.Marie.Naegele from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Fantastic! They have a customer service You can get a hold of that is friendly and knowledgeabl. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
jtmccary from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2011
I have used All Star Health for many years now and I recommend this site to all of my friends. The best products for the best price with quick delivery and a flat shipping rate. There is not another health care product site better than All Star Health. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
orchideyes1975 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Great price for the product I was looking for. Lowest overall! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
jimotoole37 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Too soon to say if it's excellent, though the products look good and the prices are fair. Wish they would have free standard shipping if order is over a certain amount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
lneuder from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Excellent, good price, easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
seanjurina from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Great selection and prices. Easy to use website. I barely bother price shopping other sites anymore. Even if another site is slightly cheaper (uncommon) it isn't worth the inconvenience of leaving AllStarHealth! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
ZIPLINEOK from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
ALWAYS RECEIVE MY ORDER IN TIMELY MANNER ALWAYS RECEIVE WHAT I ORDERED Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
dennis.denise7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
So far, awesome, best prices & simple ordering.....will do another survey after i receive product! thank you for your store!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
Icutgame from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Quick & easy. Never ordered a product with such ease. I like shopping with no problems! Great site & great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
mirmajor1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
All Star Health is my number one choice for all of my nutritional supplements! The website is clean, easy to order from and I appreciate the vast selection of products that are available as well as the lowest prices that I have found. Orders process at top speed and products are received very quickly! I love this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
nellie_ceder from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Lots of selection, awesome prices, fast delivery. Simpler than anything else. Been using AllStar for years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
ladydank from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
good pricing, reasonable shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
tristanlegrande from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
I like that it is flat rate, but shipping used to be faster now that they switched to UPS/USPS shipping where USPS delivers the last leg. Often it sits at the post office for 2 days before it is delivered. Before, I could order on a monday and have it by friday. No more. Love the body strong products. Saves me some dough. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
jleone from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
This is my first time to make a purchase with All Star Health. You had the product I want at a reasonable price. It was easy to place the order. I will shop with you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
gabbyflemons from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Would have liked to have had some type of coupon code or discount to use. Also international shipping was very expensive. Ended up opting to have it shipped to my PO box in Washington, but due to the hassle of this I cannot see myself ordering consistently unless international shipping is more affordable. Shame, because they have awesome prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
m3685368 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
Best online retailer for sports supplements. I have been ordering from All Star Health for years now. Good prices, quickly ship orders out and shipping costs are low. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2015
88bindy from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2015
I love All Star Health but, everytime I put in an order my email and password don't seem to be correct and I have to change my password. But they are so quick with delivery I will continue to shop here. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
gallimore4679 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
This outfit provides good products with the best price and fast shipping thats affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
laureyj from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2012
Great product selection, great prices beat out all others, best service! Orders received very quickly. More-than-fair shipping costs. Packages packed securely with consideration of the environment. I recommend these folks to family, neighbors and my other friends as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
emharrison97 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
All of my orders were correct and delivered very quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2015
pgakapappy from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2015
This site is literally THE BEST! Every time I make in order, its here within 2 to 3 days once it leaves it's factory! Even though its shipping process is within 5 to 7 days.. Quick and efficient. Told my siblings and friends about it.. 5 stars... has every product I want and NEED. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
dmukh.nataliia from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
I placed my orders since autumn 2014 and like allstarhealth.com most of all. Its always fast and good quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
cdrasler from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
Great, they are very efficient. Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!